Universitat de València

Valencia · Spain · University · Website ↗

Prices€25.58–€34.68/ credit · year not stated · 6 programmesYear not stated
Next dateNot foundNo future dates published
International studentsYes⁠
ScholarshipsUnknown

✓ 27 official sources · checked 2 Nov 2026

About UV

Public institution. 6 programmes on Every Program. 3 of them taught in English.

Fields5Business and management, Computing and data and Economics and financ…
Taught inEnglish⁠and 2 more languages
Programmes

6 open programmes

Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration and Management

Grado en Administración y Dirección de EmpresasTranslated

€25.58 / credit · year not stated · confirm with the source

63% business and management · 9% society, ethics and law

BachelorInternshipTaught in EnglishEnglishSpanish

Bachelor's Degree in Law

Grado en DerechoTranslated

€25.58 / credit · year not stated · confirm with the source

83% society, ethics and law · 7% business and management

BachelorInternshipSpanishCatalan

Bachelor's Degree in Economics

Grado en EconomíaTranslated

€25.58 / credit · year not stated · confirm with the source

73% business and management · 8% maths and foundations

BachelorSpanishCatalan

Bachelor's Degree in Computer Engineering

Grado en Ingeniería Informática

€34.68 / credit · year not stated · confirm with the source

48% data and computing · 13% free electives

BachelorInternshipTaught in EnglishEnglishSpanish

Bachelor's Degree in International Business

Grado en International Business / Negocios InternacionalesTranslated

€25.58 / credit · year not stated · confirm with the source

57% business and management · 14% languages and communication

BachelorInternshipTaught in EnglishEnglishSpanish

Bachelor's Degree in Psychology

Grado en PsicologíaTranslated

€28.06 / credit · year not stated · confirm with the source

62% society, ethics and law · 4% free electives

BachelorInternshipSpanishCatalan
Institution facts

International profile

Accepts international studentsYes⁠
Visa sponsorNot found on official pages
International studentsNot found on official pages
AccreditationsUnknown
Campuses

Campus and facilities

Burjassot/Paterna

Burjassot⁠

FacilitiesLibrary⁠

Blasco Ibáñez

Valencia⁠

Tarongers

Valencia⁠

Whole institution

Stated for the institution, without a campus.

FoodCafeteriaInferred, CanteenInferred
SupportCareer service⁠, CounsellingInferred, Disability support⁠, Student clubsInferred
Partners and offices

Who to write to

International office · Blasco Ibáñezrelaciones.internacionales@uv.es
General enquiries+34 963 86 41 00
Housing

9 housing options published

Rooms
  • Rooms run by the institution⁠

Residences and boarding8

  • Colegio Mayor AlamedaInferred
  • Colegio Mayor AlbalatInferred
  • Colegio Mayor Ausiàs MarchInferred
Show 5 more
  • Colegio Mayor La Asunción de Nuestra SeñoraInferred
  • Colegio Mayor Rector Peset⁠
  • Colegio Mayor Sant Joan de RiberaInferred
  • Colegio Mayor SaomarInferred
  • Residencia Universitaria Damià BonetInferred

Host family1

  • València-ConviuInferred
Data coverage

458 facts from 27 official sources

Counted from the official pages we have checked so far.

  • Price6 of 6 publish this
  • Dates0 of 6 publish this
  • Language6 of 6 publish this
  • Duration6 of 6 publish this
  • Modules6 of 6 publish this
  • Entry requirements0 of 6 publish this
Unknownaccreditations and founded
Nearby

Other institutions in Spain

Complete record

Everything we hold about UV

8 fields looked for but not found or not applicable.

Money · 1 with values
Payment scheduleOptions: Single payment; Two instalments; Eight monthly instalments⁠
Dates · 1 with values
DeadlinesApplication · Time: 14:00 · Intake: September · End date: 7 Jul 2026 · Timezone: Europe/Madrid · 2026/27⁠
Admission · 2 with values · 1 without
How to applyPaper: No · System: Conselleria d'Educació joint preinscription (Valencian public universities) · Channel: Online⁠
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Prior educationStep: homologation of pre-university studies to the Spanish bachillerato (Ministry of Education) · Non-EU citizens⁠Step: UNEDasiss accreditation of home-country studies (max 10 points) · Eu or agreement⁠Step: UNEDasiss accreditation required to apply for a place via preinscription · Non-EU citizens⁠
Programme · 4 with values · 7 without
Academic calendarSemesters: Term: Autumn · Classes end: 23 Dec 2026 · Classes start: 14 Sep 2026; Term: Spring · Classes end: 21 May 2027 · Classes start: 1 Feb 2027 · 2026/27⁠
Accepts international studentsYes⁠
Agent programNot found on official pages
ContactsRole: General · Phone: +34 963 86 41 00⁠Role: International · Email: relaciones.internacionales@uv.es · Campus: Blasco Ibáñez⁠
EnrollmentNot found on official pages
Housing deadlineNot found on official pages
Housing guaranteeNot found on official pages
International studentsNot found on official pages
OwnershipPublicInferred
RankingNot found on official pages
Visa sponsorNot found on official pages

More in Spain

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.