Practice-Based Research in Care and Welfare

Praktijkgericht Onderzoek in Zorg en WelzijnTranslated

HAN University of Applied Sciences · Nijmegen · Netherlands

A 10-month executive programme in Nijmegen.

Price€3,000per course · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateStart date to be announced (set once a definitive date is determined)⁠Starts
LanguageNot foundNot found on official pages
Duration10 months⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Postgraduate non degree

What does it take?
FormatPostgraduate non degree
Qualification75 punten Kwaliteitsregister VaktherapieCertificaat en Microcrendential⁠
Credits20 ECTS⁠
Who it's forUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Nijmegen

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 177,359 in 2021
HousingRooms through partner residences⁠ · Room guaranteed for international studentsInferred
FacilitiesGym⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠
SupportStudent clubs⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠

The rest of what we hold on HAN is on its page.

What it costs

€3,000 per course

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
TuitionYear not stated · All applicants€3,000 per course
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Starts: Start date to be announced (set once a definitive date is determined)

What do they ask for?
AdmissionKind: Entry requirement⁠Kind: Entry requirement⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmePractice-Based Research in Care and Welfare HANSimilarDigital Strategy and Transformation NyenrodeSimilarGlobal HR Leadership Program Nyenrode
PriceNot published€6,950 per module · 2027€9,950 total · 2027
Duration10 months6 days3 months
LanguageNot publishedEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot published1 Mar 2027Not published

4 of 5 publish a next date.

Nyenrode · BreukelenNetherlands

Modular Executive MBA in Business & IT

€8,355 per module · 2026 · all nationalities

50% business and management · 19% data and computing

MasterSemester abroadThesisEnglish
Next date

Nyenrode · BreukelenNetherlands

New Board Program

€29,950 total · 2026 · all nationalities

43% society, ethics and law · 21% business and management

CertificateDutch
Next date

RotterdamNetherlands

Language Education Bridging Modules

Aansluitmodules TaalonderwijsTranslated

Price not found on official pages
Open enrollment
format
ExecutiveScholarships
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

12 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

12facts with a quote
2official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Practice-Based Research in Care and Welfare is a programme at HAN University of Applied Sciences in Nijmegen, Netherlands. It takes 10 months. It carries 20 ECTS credits.

How much does Practice-Based Research in Care and Welfare cost?

€3,000 per course · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Start date to be announced (set once a definitive date is determined) (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Not found on official pages.

How long does it take?

10 months.

Where is it?

HAN University of Applied Sciences, Nijmegen, Netherlands.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
AdmissionKind: Entry requirement⁠Kind: Entry requirement⁠
Programme · 8 with values · 1 without
CampusNijmegen⁠
Qualification75 punten Kwaliteitsregister VaktherapieCertificaat en Microcrendential⁠
Credits20 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration10 months⁠9 sessions · Contact sessions⁠
FormatPostgraduate non degreeInferred
Language of instructionNot found on official pages
Start ruleRule: Start date to be announced (set once a definitive date is determined)⁠
Study modePart time⁠

Institution record: HAN University of Applied Sciences

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.