A 4-year doctoral programme, taught in English, in Madrid.

Price€75,000year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration4 years⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

1 module published

What are all the subjects?
Modules · 1 module · credits not published
Module

Source: assets-thesaurus.ie.edu, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelDoctorate · EQF 8, ISCED 8⁠
QualificationOfficial University Degree⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 6.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its own (IE Tower)Inferred
RankingQS World University Rankings: International Students 2026: #1, world⁠
FacilitiesGym (IE Tower)⁠, Laboratories (IE Tower)⁠, Sports hall (IE Tower)⁠, Studios (IE Tower)⁠, Swimming pool (IE Tower)⁠, Library⁠
SupportCareer service (IE Tower)⁠, Career service (María de Molina)⁠, Counselling⁠, Student clubs⁠

The rest of what we hold on IE is on its page.

What it costs

€75,000 year not stated

What changes the price?

3 things that move it

Grant

Direct Awards: merit

Grant

Direct Awards: merit

Grant

IE ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€75,000
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, all countries

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmePhD in Management IESimilarDoctor of Business Administration (DBA) EHLSimilarBusiness, MPhil/PhD Greenwich
PriceNot publishedNot published£19,450 / year · 2026/27
Duration4 years3 yearsMode: Full time
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

1 of 6 publish a next date.

Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom

Business Practice, MPhil/PhD

£5,238–£19,450 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €6,276–€23,305
3 yr
length
DoctoratePart-timeScholarshipsEnglish
£5,238–£19,450 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €6,276–€23,305
3–4 yr
length
DoctoratePart-timeScholarshipsEnglish

Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom

PhD Operations Management

£6,100–£18,120 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €7,309–€21,711
DoctoratePart-timeScholarshipsEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

9 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

9facts with a quote
2official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

PhD in Management is a doctoral programme in business and management at IE University in Madrid, Spain. It takes 4 years. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 1 module.

How much does PhD in Management cost?

€75,000 year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

4 years.

Where is it?

IE University, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 0 with values · 1 without
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Programme · 7 with values
QualificationOfficial University Degree⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration4 years⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelDoctorate · EQF 8, ISCED 8⁠
LocationMadrid, Spain⁠
Study modeFull time⁠

Institution record: IE University

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.