Lifelong Learning Master's Degree in International Hotel Management

Máster de Formación Permanente en Dirección Internacional de HotelesTranslated

Universidad Nebrija · Madrid · Spain

An 18-month master's programme, taught in English, in Madrid.

Price€8,950year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next datePostgraduate semester starts 13 October 2026; second semester 22 February 2027⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration18 months⁠

✓ 3 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

10 modules published

Where will you be?

3 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
5 modules30 ECTS
Final project6 ECTS
Year 2
Year 2Not stated
StudyFinal projectYear known, semester not
What are all the subjects?
Year 1 · 10 modules · all compulsory · 60 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· Primer Semestre (De octubre a enero , ambos incluidos)6
· Primer Semestre (De octubre a enero , ambos incluidos)6
· Primer Semestre (De octubre a enero , ambos incluidos)6
· Primer Semestre (De octubre a enero , ambos incluidos)6
· Primer Semestre (De octubre a enero , ambos incluidos)6
· Segundo Semestre (De enero a junio , ambos incluidos)6
· Segundo Semestre (De enero a junio , ambos incluidos)6
· Segundo Semestre (De enero a junio , ambos incluidos)6
· Segundo Semestre (De enero a junio , ambos incluidos)6
· Segundo Semestre (De enero a junio , ambos incluidos)6

Source: assets.griddo.nebrija.com, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMáster de Formación Permanente en Dirección Internacional de Hoteles⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
CampusCampus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid - Princesa⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 1.6 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingU-Ranking (Fundación BBVA and Ivie), employability performance 2026: #1, national (employability)⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠, Swimming pool⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠, Meal plan⁠

The rest of what we hold on Nebrija is on its page.

What it costs

€8,950 year not stated

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€8,950
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Starts: Postgraduate semester starts 13 October 2026; second semester 22 February 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeLifelong Learning Master's Degree in International Hotel Management NebrijaSimilarMaster in Sports Management & Innovation IESimilarMaster's Degree in Sports Business Management UB
PriceNot publishedNot published€82 / credit · 2026/27
Duration18 months11 months1 year
LanguageEnglishEnglishSpanish and English
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

18 facts from 3 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

18facts with a quote
3official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Lifelong Learning Master's Degree in International Hotel Management is a master's programme in hospitality, tourism and sport at Universidad Nebrija in Madrid, Spain. It takes 18 months. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 10 modules.

How much does Lifelong Learning Master's Degree in International Hotel Management cost?

€8,950 year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Postgraduate semester starts 13 October 2026; second semester 22 February 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

18 months.

Where is it?

Universidad Nebrija, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 9 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 7 with values
CampusCampus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid - Princesa⁠
QualificationMáster de Formación Permanente en Dirección Internacional de Hoteles⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
Duration18 monthsInferred
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Postgraduate semester starts 13 October 2026; second semester 22 February 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Postgrado · Start date: 13 Oct 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 22 Feb 2027Inferred

Institution record: Universidad Nebrija

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.