International Foundation Year in Science, Engineering and Health — University of Bradford International College

Oxford International Education Group · Bradford · United Kingdom

A foundation, taught in English, in Bradford.

ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)⁠86 of 2374 similar publish this
University accessUniversity of Bradford · Type: Partner university⁠268 of 2374 similar publish this
Price£15,995total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €19,165Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 year pathway study⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

11 modules published

What are all the subjects?

Research methods

3

Specialist subjects

2

Languages and communication

2

Data and computing

2

Maths and foundations

2

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: oxfordinternational.com, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelPathway · Kind: Foundation · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusCity: Bradford · Campus: University of Bradford · College: University of Bradford International College · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Bradford⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Bradford

What is the campus like?
City size500,000 to 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 537,173 in 2018
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FacilitiesGym (nearby)Inferred, Swimming pool (nearby)Inferred, Tennis courts (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred
SupportCareer service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on Oxford Group is on its page.

What it costs

£15,995 total

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

−£6,000

Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£15,995 total
≈ €19,165
Scholarships
  • Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)University of Bradford International College · GBP · 6000.00⁠
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNot accessible to us
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

6 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeInternational Foundation Year in Science, Engineering and Health — University of Bradford International College Oxford GroupSimilarEngineering with Foundation Year HertfordshireSimilarEngineering with Foundation Year Hertfordshire
PriceNot published£6,400 / year · 2027/28£6,400 / year · 2027/28
Duration1 year pathway study1 year1 year
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

4 of 6 publish a next date.

Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

20 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

20facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

International Foundation Year in Science, Engineering and Health — University of Bradford International College is a foundation in engineering and technology at Oxford International Education Group in Bradford, United Kingdom. It takes 1 year pathway study. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 11 modules.

How much does International Foundation Year in Science, Engineering and Health — University of Bradford International College cost?

£15,995 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 year pathway study.

Where is it?

Oxford International Education Group, Bradford, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page) · Type: Tuition reduction · College: University of Bradford International College · International Foundation Year in Science, Engineering and Health · Currency: GBP · Amount max: 6000.00⁠
Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
Language requirementNot accessible to us
Prior educationNot accessible to us
Programme · 7 with values
CampusCity: Bradford · Campus: University of Bradford · College: University of Bradford International College · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Bradford⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration1 year · Text: 1 year pathway study⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelPathway · Kind: Foundation · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
Study modeFull time⁠
University accessUniversity of Bradford · Type: Partner university · Via college: University of Bradford International College⁠

Institution record: Oxford International Education Group

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.