International Year Zero in Computing and Creative Industries — University of Bradford International College

Oxford International Education Group · Bradford · United Kingdom

A degree programme, taught in English, in Bradford.

ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)⁠86 of 2374 similar publish this
University accessUniversity of Bradford · Type: Partner university⁠268 of 2374 similar publish this
Price£15,995total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €19,165Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 year pathway study⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

7 modules published

What are all the subjects?

Data and computing

4

Research methods

2

Languages and communication

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: oxfordinternational.com, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelPathway · Kind: International year zero · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusCity: Bradford · Campus: University of Bradford · College: University of Bradford International College · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Bradford⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Bradford

What is the campus like?
City size500,000 to 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 537,173 in 2018
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FacilitiesGym (nearby)Inferred, Swimming pool (nearby)Inferred, Tennis courts (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred
SupportCareer service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on Oxford Group is on its page.

What it costs

£15,995 total

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

−£6,000

Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£15,995 total
≈ €19,165
Scholarships
  • Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)University of Bradford International College · GBP · 6000.00⁠
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNot accessible to us
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeInternational Year Zero in Computing and Creative Industries — University of Bradford International College Oxford GroupSimilarBA (Hons) Business and Management SunderlandSimilarBA (Hons) Business and Marketing Management Sunderland
PriceNot published£18,500 / year · 2027/28£18,500 / year · 2027/28
Duration1 year pathway study3 years3 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

SunderlandUnited Kingdom

BSc (Hons) Computer Science

£10,050–£18,500 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €12,042–€22,166

59% data and computing · 18% projects and labs

BachelorInternshipEnglish
£10,050–£18,500 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €12,042–€22,166

71% business and management · 6% internship

BachelorProject-basedEnglish

SunderlandUnited Kingdom

BSc (Hons) Psychology

£10,050–£18,500 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €12,042–€22,166

45% society, ethics and law · 21% free electives

BachelorEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

16 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

16facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

International Year Zero in Computing and Creative Industries — University of Bradford International College is a programme in computing and data at Oxford International Education Group in Bradford, United Kingdom. It takes 1 year pathway study. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 7 modules.

How much does International Year Zero in Computing and Creative Industries — University of Bradford International College cost?

£15,995 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 year pathway study.

Where is it?

Oxford International Education Group, Bradford, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page) · Type: Tuition reduction · College: University of Bradford International College · International Year Zero in Computing and Creative Industries · Currency: GBP · Amount max: 6000.00⁠
Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
Language requirementNot accessible to us
Prior educationNot accessible to us
Programme · 7 with values
CampusCity: Bradford · Campus: University of Bradford · College: University of Bradford International College · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Bradford⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration1 year · Text: 1 year pathway study⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelPathway · Kind: International year zero · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
Study modeFull time⁠
University accessUniversity of Bradford · Type: Partner university · Via college: University of Bradford International College⁠

Institution record: Oxford International Education Group

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.