Greenwich · Plumpton CollegeUnited Kingdom
Sustainable Land Management (QA only), FdSc (Plumpton College)
- 2 yr
- length

Oxford International Education Group ·
Dundee · United Kingdom
Our classification by 17 module titles, weighted by module count.
A master's programme, taught in English, in Dundee.
All 17 modules
The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: oxfordinternational.com, checked 31 Oct 2026
Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.
Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.
4 of 6 similar programmes publish too few modules to compare.
Share here against the average of 2 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.
About the same as typical: business and management, projects and labs.
The rest of what we hold on Oxford Group is on its page.
Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)
| Fee | Who pays it | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | £11,195 total ≈ €13,414 |
Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.
| This programmePre-Master’s in Business — International College Dundee | SimilarZoo Husbandry and Management (Hadlow), FdSc | SimilarEquine Training and Management, Foundation Degree (Hadlow) | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | £6,165 / year · 2026/27 | £6,165 / year · 2026/27 |
| Duration | 1 or 2 terms pathway study | 2 years | 2 years |
| Language | English | English | English |
| Next date | Not published | Not published | Not published |
2 of 6 publish a next date.
Greenwich · Plumpton CollegeUnited Kingdom
INTO Partnerships · LancasterUnited Kingdom
INTO Partnerships · Newcastle upon TyneUnited Kingdom
Oxford Group · BangorUnited Kingdom
Checked 4 days ago.
Pre-Master’s in Business — International College Dundee is a master's programme in business and management at Oxford International Education Group in Dundee, United Kingdom. It takes 1 or 2 terms pathway study. Teaching is in English.
The institution publishes 17 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (24%), languages and communication (24%) and research methods (18%).
£11,195 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
Unknown.
English.
1 or 2 terms pathway study.
Oxford International Education Group, Dundee, United Kingdom.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Institution record: Oxford International Education Group
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.