A master's programme, taught in English, in Dundee.

ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)⁠86 of 2374 similar publish this
University accessUniversity of Dundee · Type: Partner university⁠268 of 2374 similar publish this
Price£11,195total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €13,414Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 or 2 terms pathway study⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

6 modules published

What are all the subjects?

Languages and communication

3

Specialist subjects

2

Research methods

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: oxfordinternational.com, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelPathway · Kind: Pre masters · Study level: Postgraduate⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusCity: Dundee · Campus: City Campus, Dundee · College: International College Dundee · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Dundee⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Dundee

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 148,280 in 2016
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠, Swimming poolInferred, Tennis courtsInferred
SupportStudent clubs⁠

The rest of what we hold on Oxford Group is on its page.

What it costs

£11,195 total

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

−£7,000

Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£11,195 total
≈ €13,414
Scholarships
  • Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)International College Dundee · GBP · 7000.00⁠
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNot accessible to us
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmePre-Master’s in Law — International College Dundee Oxford GroupSimilarLaw with Foundation Year HertfordshireSimilarInternational Foundation in Humanities and Law — City St George's, University of London International Study Centre INTO Partnerships
PriceNot published£5,760 / year · 2027/28£18,500 total · 2026/27
Duration1 or 2 terms pathway study1 year3 terms
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot published13 Sep 2027

2 of 6 publish a next date.

Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

15 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

15facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Pre-Master’s in Law — International College Dundee is a master's programme in law at Oxford International Education Group in Dundee, United Kingdom. It takes 1 or 2 terms pathway study. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 6 modules.

How much does Pre-Master’s in Law — International College Dundee cost?

£11,195 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 or 2 terms pathway study.

Where is it?

Oxford International Education Group, Dundee, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page) · Type: Tuition reduction · College: International College Dundee · Pre-Master’s in Law · Currency: GBP · Amount max: 7000.00⁠
Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
Language requirementNot accessible to us
Prior educationNot accessible to us
Programme · 7 with values
CampusCity: Dundee · Campus: City Campus, Dundee · College: International College Dundee · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Dundee⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration2 terms · Text: 1 or 2 terms pathway study⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelPathway · Kind: Pre masters · Study level: Postgraduate⁠
Study modeFull time⁠
University accessUniversity of Dundee · Type: Partner university · Via college: International College Dundee⁠

Institution record: Oxford International Education Group

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.