Pre-Master’s – Computing — Edinburgh Napier University International College

Oxford International Education Group · Edinburgh · United Kingdom

A master's programme, taught in English, in Edinburgh.

ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)⁠86 of 2374 similar publish this
University accessEdinburgh Napier University · Type: Partner university⁠268 of 2374 similar publish this
Price£9,445total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €11,317Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 or 2 terms pathway study⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumUnknown
The degree in facts
LevelPathway · Kind: Pre masters · Study level: Postgraduate⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusCity: Edinburgh · Campus: Merchiston Campus, Edinburgh · College: Edinburgh Napier University International College · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: Edinburgh Napier University⁠
What it costs

£9,445 total

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

−£5,000

Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£9,445 total
≈ €11,317
Scholarships
  • Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)Edinburgh Napier University International College · GBP · 5000.00⁠
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNot accessible to us
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

6 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmePre-Master’s – Computing — Edinburgh Napier University International College Oxford GroupSimilarFdSc Computing Technologies (Networks and Cybersecurity) HertfordshireSimilarFdSc Computing Technologies (Networks and Cybersecurity) Hertfordshire
PriceNot published£6,400 / year · 2026/27£6,400 / year · 2026/27
Duration1 or 2 terms pathway study2 years2 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

2 of 6 publish a next date.

Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom

FdSc Computing Technologies (Software Development)

£6,400 / year · 2026/27 · UK home students ≈ €7,668

73% data and computing · 7% business and management

FoundationScholarshipsEnglish

Hertfordshire · WatfordUnited Kingdom

FdSc Computing Technologies (Software Development)

£6,400 / year · 2026/27 · UK home students ≈ €7,668

73% data and computing · 7% business and management

FoundationScholarshipsEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

9 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

9facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Pre-Master’s – Computing — Edinburgh Napier University International College is a master's programme in computing and data at Oxford International Education Group in Edinburgh, United Kingdom. It takes 1 or 2 terms pathway study. Teaching is in English.

How much does Pre-Master’s – Computing — Edinburgh Napier University International College cost?

£9,445 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 or 2 terms pathway study.

Where is it?

Oxford International Education Group, Edinburgh, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 11 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page) · Type: Tuition reduction · College: Edinburgh Napier University International College · Pre-Master’s – Computing · Currency: GBP · Amount max: 5000.00⁠
Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
Language requirementNot accessible to us
Prior educationNot accessible to us
Programme · 7 with values
CampusCity: Edinburgh · Campus: Merchiston Campus, Edinburgh · College: Edinburgh Napier University International College · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: Edinburgh Napier University⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration2 terms · Text: 1 or 2 terms pathway study⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelPathway · Kind: Pre masters · Study level: Postgraduate⁠
Study modeFull time⁠
University accessEdinburgh Napier University · Type: Partner university · Via college: Edinburgh Napier University International College⁠

Institution record: Oxford International Education Group

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.