INTO Partnerships · LondonUnited Kingdom
INTO International Foundation in Medicine and Health Professions — INTO London
- 3 term
- length

Oxford International Education Group · Edinburgh · United Kingdom
A master's programme, taught in English, in Edinburgh.
Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)
| Fee | Who pays it | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | £9,445 total ≈ €11,317 |
Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.
| This programmePre-Master’s – Healthcare — Edinburgh Napier University International College | SimilarUniversity Certificate Arts Therapies and Wellbeing Foundation | SimilarFdSc Health Care Practice | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | £790 Per 15 credits · 2027/28 | Not published |
| Duration | 1 or 2 terms pathway study | 7 months | 2 years |
| Language | English | English | English |
| Next date | Not published | 29 Sep 2027 | Not published |
5 of 6 publish a next date.
INTO Partnerships · LondonUnited Kingdom
INTO Partnerships · Newcastle upon TyneUnited Kingdom
INTO Partnerships · StirlingUnited Kingdom
INTO Partnerships · NorwichUnited Kingdom
Checked 4 days ago.
Pre-Master’s – Healthcare — Edinburgh Napier University International College is a master's programme in health and medicine at Oxford International Education Group in Edinburgh, United Kingdom. It takes 1 or 2 terms pathway study. Teaching is in English.
£9,445 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
Unknown.
English.
1 or 2 terms pathway study.
Oxford International Education Group, Edinburgh, United Kingdom.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Institution record: Oxford International Education Group
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.