International Foundation Programme in Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences — University of Kent International College

Oxford International Education Group · Canterbury · United Kingdom

A foundation, taught in English, in Canterbury.

ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)⁠86 of 2374 similar publish this
University accessUniversity of Kent · Type: Partner university⁠268 of 2374 similar publish this
Price£18,595total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €22,280Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration30 weeks or 40 weeks pathway study⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

9 modules published

What are all the subjects?

Languages and communication

3

Data and computing

2

Specialist subjects

2

Research methods

1

Business and management

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: oxfordinternational.com, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelPathway · Kind: Foundation · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusCity: Canterbury · Campus: Canterbury Campus, Kent · College: University of Kent International College · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Kent⁠
What it costs

£18,595 total

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

−£6,500

Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£18,595 total
≈ €22,280
Scholarships
  • Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)University of Kent International College · GBP · 6500.00⁠
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNot accessible to us
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

6 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeInternational Foundation Programme in Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences — University of Kent International College Oxford GroupSimilarFdSc Computing Technologies (Networks and Cybersecurity) HertfordshireSimilarFdSc Computing Technologies (Networks and Cybersecurity) Hertfordshire
PriceNot published£6,400 / year · 2026/27£6,400 / year · 2026/27
Duration30 weeks or 40 weeks pathway study2 years2 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

2 of 6 publish a next date.

Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom

FdSc Computing Technologies (Software Development)

£6,400 / year · 2026/27 · UK home students ≈ €7,668

73% data and computing · 7% business and management

FoundationScholarshipsEnglish

Hertfordshire · WatfordUnited Kingdom

FdSc Computing Technologies (Software Development)

£6,400 / year · 2026/27 · UK home students ≈ €7,668

73% data and computing · 7% business and management

FoundationScholarshipsEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

18 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

18facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

International Foundation Programme in Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences — University of Kent International College is a foundation in computing and data at Oxford International Education Group in Canterbury, United Kingdom. It takes 30 weeks or 40 weeks pathway study. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 9 modules.

How much does International Foundation Programme in Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences — University of Kent International College cost?

£18,595 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

30 weeks or 40 weeks pathway study.

Where is it?

Oxford International Education Group, Canterbury, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page) · Type: Tuition reduction · College: University of Kent International College · International Foundation Programme in Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences · Currency: GBP · Amount max: 6500.00⁠
Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
Language requirementNot accessible to us
Prior educationNot accessible to us
Programme · 7 with values
CampusCity: Canterbury · Campus: Canterbury Campus, Kent · College: University of Kent International College · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Kent⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
DurationText: 30 weeks or 40 weeks pathway study · Unit: Weeks · Value max: 40 · Value min: 30⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelPathway · Kind: Foundation · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
Study modeFull time⁠
University accessUniversity of Kent · Type: Partner university · Via college: University of Kent International College⁠

Institution record: Oxford International Education Group

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.