A master's programme, taught in English, in Canterbury.

ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)⁠86 of 2374 similar publish this
University accessUniversity of Kent · Type: Partner university⁠268 of 2374 similar publish this
Price£10,395total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €12,455Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 or 2 terms pathway study⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

5 modules published

What are all the subjects?
Modules · 5 modules · all core · credits not published
Module

Source: oxfordinternational.com, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelPathway · Kind: Pre masters · Study level: Postgraduate⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusCity: Canterbury · Campus: Canterbury Campus, Kent · College: University of Kent International College · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Kent⁠
What it costs

£10,395 total

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

−£6,500

Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£10,395 total
≈ €12,455
Scholarships
  • Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)University of Kent International College · GBP · 6500.00⁠
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNot accessible to us
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmePre-Master’s in Business — University of Kent International College Oxford GroupSimilarEquine Training and Management, Foundation Degree (Hadlow) GreenwichSimilarSustainable Land Management (QA only), FdSc (Plumpton College) Greenwich
PriceNot published£6,165 / year · 2026/27Not published
Duration1 or 2 terms pathway study2 years2 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

2 of 6 publish a next date.

Greenwich · Hadlow CollegeUnited Kingdom

Zoo Husbandry and Management (Hadlow), FdSc

£6,165 / year · 2026/27 · UK home students ≈ €7,387

27% business and management · 7% data and computing

FoundationScholarshipsEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

14 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

14facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Pre-Master’s in Business — University of Kent International College is a master's programme in business and management at Oxford International Education Group in Canterbury, United Kingdom. It takes 1 or 2 terms pathway study. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 5 modules.

How much does Pre-Master’s in Business — University of Kent International College cost?

£10,395 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 or 2 terms pathway study.

Where is it?

Oxford International Education Group, Canterbury, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page) · Type: Tuition reduction · College: University of Kent International College · Pre-Master’s in Business · Currency: GBP · Amount max: 6500.00⁠
Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
Language requirementNot accessible to us
Prior educationNot accessible to us
Programme · 7 with values
CampusCity: Canterbury · Campus: Canterbury Campus, Kent · College: University of Kent International College · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Kent⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration2 terms · Text: 1 or 2 terms pathway study⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelPathway · Kind: Pre masters · Study level: Postgraduate⁠
Study modeFull time⁠
University accessUniversity of Kent · Type: Partner university · Via college: University of Kent International College⁠

Institution record: Oxford International Education Group

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.