A foundation, taught in English, in London.

Price£15,955total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €19,117Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 year pathway study⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumUnknown
The degree in facts
LevelPathway · Kind: Foundation · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusCity: London · Campus: OI London Centre · College: Our London Centre Partners · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: Multiple UK universities⁠
What it costs

£15,955 total

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

−£5,000

Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£15,955 total
≈ €19,117
Scholarships
  • Oxford International scholarship (as listed on course page)Our London Centre Partners · GBP · 5000.00⁠
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNot accessible to us
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeInternational Foundation Diploma in Business — Our London Centre Partners Oxford GroupSimilarEquine Training and Management, Foundation Degree (Hadlow) GreenwichSimilarSustainable Land Management (QA only), FdSc (Plumpton College) Greenwich
PriceNot published£6,165 / year · 2026/27Not published
Duration1 year pathway study2 years2 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

2 of 6 publish a next date.

Greenwich · Hadlow CollegeUnited Kingdom

Zoo Husbandry and Management (Hadlow), FdSc

£6,165 / year · 2026/27 · UK home students ≈ €7,387

27% business and management · 7% data and computing

FoundationScholarshipsEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

8 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

8facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

International Foundation Diploma in Business — Our London Centre Partners is a foundation in business and management at Oxford International Education Group in London, United Kingdom. It takes 1 year pathway study. Teaching is in English.

How much does International Foundation Diploma in Business — Our London Centre Partners cost?

£15,955 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 year pathway study.

Where is it?

Oxford International Education Group, London, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
ScholarshipsOxford International scholarship (as listed on course page) · Type: Tuition reduction · College: Our London Centre Partners · International Foundation Diploma in Business · Currency: GBP · Amount max: 5000.00⁠
Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
Language requirementNot accessible to us
Prior educationNot accessible to us
Programme · 6 with values
CampusCity: London · Campus: OI London Centre · College: Our London Centre Partners · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: Multiple UK universities⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration1 year · Text: 1 year pathway study⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelPathway · Kind: Foundation · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
Study modeFull time⁠

Institution record: Oxford International Education Group

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.