Certificate of Higher Education International Foundation Programme in Biomedical Science — Roehampton Campus Life

Oxford International Education Group · London · United Kingdom

A foundation, taught in English, in London.

Price£16,950total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €20,309Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 year pathway study⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumUnknown
The degree in facts
LevelPathway · Kind: Foundation · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusCity: London · Campus: University of Roehampton London · College: Roehampton Campus Life · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Roehampton⁠
What it costs

£16,950 total

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£16,950 total
≈ €20,309
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNot accessible to us
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeCertificate of Higher Education International Foundation Programme in Biomedical Science — Roehampton Campus Life Oxford GroupSimilarEducation and Special Educational Needs, Foundation Degree (Learning in Harmony Trust) GreenwichSimilarSupporting Teaching and Learning, Foundation Degree (NESCOT) Greenwich
PriceNot published£6,165 / year · 2026/27Not published
Duration1 year pathway study2 years2 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

PortsmouthUnited Kingdom

Early Years Care and Education FdA

£6,700 / year · 2027/28 · UK home students ≈ €8,028
2 yr
length
FoundationScholarshipsEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

8 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

8facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Certificate of Higher Education International Foundation Programme in Biomedical Science — Roehampton Campus Life is a foundation in education at Oxford International Education Group in London, United Kingdom. It takes 1 year pathway study. Teaching is in English.

How much does Certificate of Higher Education International Foundation Programme in Biomedical Science — Roehampton Campus Life cost?

£16,950 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 year pathway study.

Where is it?

Oxford International Education Group, London, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
Language requirementNot accessible to us
Prior educationNot accessible to us
Programme · 7 with values
CampusCity: London · Campus: University of Roehampton London · College: Roehampton Campus Life · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Roehampton⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration1 year · Text: 1 year pathway study⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelPathway · Kind: Foundation · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
Study modeFull time⁠
University accessUniversity of Roehampton · Type: Partner university · Via college: Roehampton Campus Life⁠

Institution record: Oxford International Education Group

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.