Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
Higher Education, PGCert
- 8 mo
- length

Oxford International Education Group · London · United Kingdom
A certificate, taught in English, in London.
| Fee | Who pays it | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | £16,950 total ≈ €20,309 |
Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.
| This programmeCertificate of Higher Education International Year One in Business — Roehampton Campus Life | SimilarEarly Years (0-5) with EYTS, PGCE | SimilarEarly Years (0-5) with EYTS, ProfGCE | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Duration | 1 year pathway study | 1 year | 1 year |
| Language | English | English | English |
| Next date | Not published | Not published | Not published |
0 of 6 publish a next date.
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
Greenwich · North East Surrey College Of Technology (NESCOT)United Kingdom
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
Checked 4 days ago.
Certificate of Higher Education International Year One in Business — Roehampton Campus Life is a certificate in education at Oxford International Education Group in London, United Kingdom. It takes 1 year pathway study. Teaching is in English.
£16,950 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
Unknown.
English.
1 year pathway study.
Oxford International Education Group, London, United Kingdom.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Institution record: Oxford International Education Group
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.