A master's programme, taught in English, in London.

Price£4,000total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €4,793Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 term or 2 terms pathway study⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumUnknown
The degree in facts
LevelPathway · Kind: Extended masters · Study level: Postgraduate⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusCity: London · Campus: University of Roehampton London · College: Roehampton Campus Life · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Roehampton⁠
What it costs

£4,000 total

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£4,000 total
≈ €4,793
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNot accessible to us
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

6 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeExtended Masters in Business and Computing — Roehampton Campus Life Oxford GroupSimilarApplied Artificial Intelligence for Engineering, MSc GreenwichSimilarBig Data and Business Intelligence, MSc Greenwich
PriceNot published£18,700 / year · 2026/27£19,450 / year · 2026/27
Duration1 term or 2 terms pathway study1 year1 year
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom

Business Analytics, MSc

£13,500–£19,450 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €16,175–€23,305
1 yr
length
MasterScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start

Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom

Business Analytics (Online), MSc

£1,850 Per 30 credits · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €2,217
2 yr
length
MasterOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Rolling start

Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom

Computer Forensics and Cyber Security, MSc

£11,800–£19,450 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €14,139–€23,305

50% data and computing · 21% free electives

MasterPart-timeScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start

Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom

Computer Science, MSc

£11,800–£19,450 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €14,139–€23,305

50% data and computing · 31% free electives

MasterPart-timeScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

8 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

8facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Extended Masters in Business and Computing — Roehampton Campus Life is a master's programme in computing and data at Oxford International Education Group in London, United Kingdom. It takes 1 term or 2 terms pathway study. Teaching is in English.

How much does Extended Masters in Business and Computing — Roehampton Campus Life cost?

£4,000 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 term or 2 terms pathway study.

Where is it?

Oxford International Education Group, London, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
Language requirementNot accessible to us
Prior educationNot accessible to us
Programme · 7 with values
CampusCity: London · Campus: University of Roehampton London · College: Roehampton Campus Life · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: University of Roehampton⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
DurationText: 1 term or 2 terms pathway study · Unit: Terms · Value max: 2 · Value min: 1⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelPathway · Kind: Extended masters · Study level: Postgraduate⁠
Study modeFull time⁠
University accessUniversity of Roehampton · Type: Partner university · Via college: Roehampton Campus Life⁠

Institution record: Oxford International Education Group

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.