International Foundation Year in Health and Life Sciences — Sheffield Hallam University Campus Life

Oxford International Education Group · Sheffield · United Kingdom

A foundation, taught in English, in Sheffield.

Price£17,000total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €20,369Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 year pathway study⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumUnknown
The degree in facts
LevelPathway · Kind: Foundation · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusCity: Sheffield · Campus: Sheffield City Campus · College: Sheffield Hallam University Campus Life · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: Sheffield Hallam University⁠
What it costs

£17,000 total

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£17,000 total
≈ €20,369
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNot accessible to us
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeInternational Foundation Year in Health and Life Sciences — Sheffield Hallam University Campus Life Oxford GroupSimilarUniversity Certificate Arts Therapies and Wellbeing Foundation HertfordshireSimilarFdSc Health Care Practice Hertfordshire
PriceNot published£790 Per 15 credits · 2027/28Not published
Duration1 year pathway study7 months2 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot published29 Sep 2027Not published

5 of 6 publish a next date.

Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

8 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

8facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

International Foundation Year in Health and Life Sciences — Sheffield Hallam University Campus Life is a foundation in health and medicine at Oxford International Education Group in Sheffield, United Kingdom. It takes 1 year pathway study. Teaching is in English.

How much does International Foundation Year in Health and Life Sciences — Sheffield Hallam University Campus Life cost?

£17,000 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 year pathway study.

Where is it?

Oxford International Education Group, Sheffield, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
Language requirementNot accessible to us
Prior educationNot accessible to us
Programme · 7 with values
CampusCity: Sheffield · Campus: Sheffield City Campus · College: Sheffield Hallam University Campus Life · Country: United Kingdom · Partner university: Sheffield Hallam University⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration1 year · Text: 1 year pathway study⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelPathway · Kind: Foundation · Study level: Undergraduate⁠
Study modeFull time⁠
University accessSheffield Hallam University · Type: Partner university · Via college: Sheffield Hallam University Campus Life⁠

Institution record: Oxford International Education Group

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.