A 4-year bachelor's programme, taught in Spanish, in Sedes Examinadoras.

Price€5,850/ year · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration4 years⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

62 modules published

Across 4 years of study.

Where will you be?

8 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
6 modules30 ECTS
6 modules30 ECTS
Year 2
6 modules30 ECTS
5 modules30 ECTS
Year 3
6 modules30 ECTS
6 modules30 ECTS
Year 4
5 modules25.50 ECTS
Final project18 ECTS
StudyFinal projectYear known, semester not
How does study run?

8 lines through 4 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

How does the focus shift?

From maths and foundations to projects and labs

Share of modules by theme in each semester. Our classification by module titles.

Specialist subjectsMaths and foundationsData and computingBusiness and managementSociety, ethics and lawLanguages and communicationProjects and labsThesis
Year 1Year 2Year 3Year 4
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Projects and labs
  • Thesis
What are all the subjects?

All 62 modules

Year 1 · 12 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1ºBasic4.5
· 1ºBasic4.5
· 2ºBasic4.5
· 2ºBasic4.5
· 1ºElective3
· 2ºElective3
· 1ºBasic6
· 1ºBasic6
· 1ºBasic6
· 2ºBasic6
· 2ºBasic6
· 2ºBasic6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 11 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1ºCompulsory4.5
· 1ºCompulsory4.5
· 1ºCompulsory4.5
· 1ºCompulsory4.5
· 1ºBasic6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 3 · 12 modules · all compulsory · 60 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 1º4.5
· 1º4.5
· 1º4.5
· 1º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 1º6
· 1º6
· 2º6
· 2º6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 4 · 9 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1ºCompulsory4.5
· 1ºCompulsory4.5
· 1ºCompulsory4.5
· 2ºCompulsory4.5
· 2ºThesis18
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Modules · 18 modules · all compulsory · 96 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 3-14.5
· 3-24.5
· 3-24.5
· 3-24.5
· 4-14.5
· 4-14.5
· 4-14.5
· 4-24.5
· 2-26
· 2-26
· 3-16
· 3-16
· 3-26
· 3-26
· 4-16
· 4-16
· 4-26
· 4-26

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
QualificationGrado⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOnline⁠
CampusSedes Examinadoras⁠
Places90⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More business and management than 4 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeComputer Engineering UCAM44
Data Science UCAM40
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More business and management than usual

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Business and management
9% here
6% typical

About the same as typical: data and computing, thesis, specialist subjects, projects and labs, languages and communication, society, ethics and law, maths and foundations.

Which year differs most?

Close to similar programmes each year

The same mix of themes, cut by year of study. Our classification by module titles.

  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Projects and labs
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Same name, same content?

Close to Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia throughout

Computer Engineering here and at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia. The wider the gap, the less alike the mix of themes that year. Our calculation by module titles.

Year 1100% same mix
Year 2100% same mix
Year 3100% same mix
Year 4100% same mix

Left line: this programme. Right line: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia.

What is only here?

2 modules not found at 6 similar programmes

Matched by title, so treat it as a hint to check.

Society, ethics and law

2
  • Theology / Humanities
  • Social Doctrine / Ethics
What it costs

€5,850 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€5,850 / year
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€97.50 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeComputer Engineering UCAMSimilarComputer Engineering UCAMSimilarBachelor's Degree in Computer Engineering Nebrija
PriceNot publishedNot published€12,120 / year · 2026/27
Duration4 years4 years4 years
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UVSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Computer Engineering

Grado en Ingeniería Informática

€34.68 / credit · year not stated · confirm with the source

48% data and computing · 13% free electives

BachelorInternshipTaught in EnglishEnglishSpanish

UBSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Computer Engineering

Grado en Ingeniería InformáticaTranslated

€17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities

49% data and computing · 18% maths and foundations

BachelorThesisSpecialisationsCatalanSpanish

UCAM · Sedes ExaminadorasSpain

Data Science

Ciencia de DatosTranslated

€5,950 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

45% data and computing · 16% free electives

BachelorOnlineSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

72 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

72facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Computer Engineering is a bachelor's programme in computing and data at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Sedes Examinadoras, Spain. It takes 4 years. It carries 240 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 62 modules, of which 2 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are data and computing (47%), maths and foundations (12%) and business and management (9%).

How much does Computer Engineering cost?

€5,850 / year · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

4 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Sedes Examinadoras, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
CampusSedes Examinadoras⁠
QualificationGrado⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOnline⁠
Duration4 years⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
Places90⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.