Access to the Legal and Procurator Professions

Acceso a las profesiones de la Abogacía y la ProcuraTranslated

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia · Sedes Examinadoras · Spain

A 2-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Sedes Examinadoras.

Price€55.44/ credit · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration2 years⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

6 modules published

What are all the subjects?
Year 1 · 6 modules · all compulsory · 54 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 2º10
· 1º8
· 1º9
· 2º9
· 2º9
· 2º9

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOnline⁠
CampusSedes Examinadoras⁠
Places100⁠
What it costs

€55.44 / credit

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€55.44 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeAccess to the Legal and Procurator Professions UCAMSimilarDouble Master's Degree in Law Practice and Procuracy + Digital and Technology Law Advisory (LL.M.) IESimilarDouble Master's Degree in Law Practice and Procuracy + Corporate Tax Advisory (LL.M.) IE
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration2 years15 months15 months
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Cybercrime

Máster Universitario en CiberdelincuenciaTranslated

€6,390 · year not stated · confirm with the source

42% data and computing · 25% society, ethics and law

MasterOnlineSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

15 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

15facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Access to the Legal and Procurator Professions is a master's programme in law at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Sedes Examinadoras, Spain. It takes 2 years. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 6 modules.

How much does Access to the Legal and Procurator Professions cost?

€55.44 / credit · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

2 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Sedes Examinadoras, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
CampusSedes Examinadoras⁠
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOnline⁠
Duration2 years⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places100⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.