Roads, Canals and Ports Engineering

Ingeniería de Caminos, Canales y PuertosTranslated

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia · Murcia · Spain

A 2-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Murcia.

Price€5,700/ year · year not stated · non-EU Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration2 years⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

29 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 29 modules

Specialist subjects

10

Free electives

8

Business and management

4

Data and computing

2

Society, ethics and law

2

Internship

1

Maths and foundations

1

Thesis

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits120 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusMurcia⁠
Places100⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More internship than 6 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeRoads, Canals and Ports Engineering UCAM29
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More maths and foundations, less projects and labs

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Specialist subjects
41% here
14% typical
Maths and foundations
4% here
1% typical

Less here than typical

Projects and labs
0% here
14% typical
Society, ethics and law
5% here
12% typical

About the same as typical: internship, data and computing, languages and communication, business and management, thesis.

Where you'll study

Studying in Murcia

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 479,405 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 4.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Sustainability Rankings 2025: 1021-1030, world⁠
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on UCAM is on its page.

What it costs

€5,700 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€5,250 / year
TuitionNon-EU citizensNot stated€5,700 / year
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€87.50 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationQualification: University degree⁠
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

6 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeRoads, Canals and Ports Engineering UCAMSimilarMaster's Degree in Architecture UPVSimilarMaster's Degree in Civil Engineering UPV
PriceNot published€2,080.80 total · 2026/27€4,161.60 total · 2026/27
Duration2 yearsA year since september of 2026 by july 2027Two years, since september of 2026 by july 2028
LanguageSpanishSpanish and CatalanSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UPV · UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)Spain

Master's Degree in Architectural Heritage Conservation

Máster Universitario en Conservación del Patrimonio ArquitectónicoTranslated

€3,180.60–€6,361.20 total · 2026/27 · by citizenship

29% free electives · 24% society, ethics and law

MasterTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish

UPV · UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)Spain

Master's Degree in Architectural Interior Design

Máster Universitario en Diseño Arquitectónico de InterioresTranslated

€3,180.60–€6,361.20 total · 2026/27 · by citizenship

31% free electives · 27% projects and labs

MasterTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish

UPV · UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)Spain

Master's Degree in Landscape and Urbanism

Máster Universitario en Paisaje y UrbanismoTranslated

€3,180.60–€6,361.20 total · 2026/27 · by citizenship

31% free electives · 24% projects and labs

MasterTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish

UPV · UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)Spain

Master's Degree in Geomatics and Geoinformation Engineering

Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Geomática y GeoinformaciónTranslated

€2,080.80–€4,161.60 total · 2026/27 · by citizenship

30% data and computing · 26% free electives

MasterSpanishCatalan
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

41 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

41facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Roads, Canals and Ports Engineering is a master's programme in architecture and building at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Murcia, Spain. It takes 2 years. It carries 120 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 29 modules, of which 9 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are free electives (25%), business and management (11%) and data and computing (6%).

How much does Roads, Canals and Ports Engineering cost?

€5,700 / year · year not stated · non-EU. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

2 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Murcia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 11 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Prior educationQualification: University degree⁠
Programme · 8 with values
CampusMurcia⁠
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits120 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration2 years⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places100⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.