A 2-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Murcia.

Price€14,100/ year · year not stated · non-EU Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration2 years⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

11 modules published

Across 2 years of study.

Where will you be?

4 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
4 modules18 ECTS
3 modules17 ECTS
Year 2
Final project12 ECTS
Semester 4Not stated
StudyFinal projectYear known, semester not
How does study run?

3 lines through 2 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

What are all the subjects?
Year 1 · 10 modules · all compulsory · 48 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 1º3
· 1º3
· 3º4
· 3º4
· 1º y 2º5
· 2º5
· 2º5
· 3º5
· 1º7
· 2º7

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 1 module · all thesis · 12 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 1º, 2º y/o 3º12

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusMurcia⁠
Places60⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Murcia

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 479,405 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 4.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Sustainability Rankings 2025: 1021-1030, world⁠
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on UCAM is on its page.

What it costs

€14,100 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€138.89 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizensNot stated€14,100 / year
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeGeneral Health Psychology UCAMSimilarMaster's Degree in International Conflicts and Crises NebrijaSimilarMaster's Degree in International Partnerships and Cooperation for Sustainable Development Nebrija
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration2 years1 year1 year
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Nebrija · Campus de Lenguas, Educación y Psicología en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Neuropsychology

Máster Universitario en NeuropsicologíaTranslated

€9,900 · year not stated · confirm with the source
60
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterOnlineSpanish

Nebrija · MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Victim and Offender Profiling

Máster Universitario en Perfilación de Víctimas y AgresoresTranslated

€6,390 · year not stated · confirm with the source
60
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterOnlineSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de Lenguas, Educación y Psicología en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in General Health Psychology

Máster Universitario en Psicología General SanitariaTranslated

€11,850 · year not stated · confirm with the source

32% society, ethics and law · 30% internship

MasterSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

21 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

21facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

General Health Psychology is a master's programme in social sciences and psychology at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Murcia, Spain. It takes 2 years. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 11 modules.

How much does General Health Psychology cost?

€14,100 / year · year not stated · non-EU. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

2 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Murcia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
CampusMurcia⁠
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration2 years⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places60⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.