Master's Degree in Internet of Things

Máster Universitario en Internet de las CosasTranslated

Universidad Complutense de Madrid · Madrid · Spain

A 1-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Madrid.

Price€45.02–€84.07/ credit · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateMaster classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 8 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

10 modules published

What are all the subjects?
Year 1 · 10 modules · 66 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Elective6
Elective6
Thesis12

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN INTERNET DE LAS COSAS⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusMoncloaInferred
Places40 places⁠
Codes and faculty
Curriculum year
  • Text2017-2018⁠
  • MeaningImplementation⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingARWU 2026: 201-300, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠, Sports hallInferred, Swimming pool (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred, CanteenInferred

The rest of what we hold on Complutense Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

At least €5,085.32 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €5,085.32 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27 · 60 credits€5,044.20
Application fee€40
Insurance, first year€1.12

Not published: visa fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU/EEA citizens2026/27€45.02 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€84.07 / credit
What changes the price?

4 things that move it

×1.9
EU/EEA€45.02
non-EU€84.07

Your passport changes the rate.

Grant

Becas para residentes en Colegios Mayores UCM

Grant

Ayudas del programa de acogida a personas refugiadas

Grant

Ayudas al estudio Concepción Arenal

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 5 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €84

Costs more than 0 of 4 similar programmes. Half of them cost €84.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 5, cheapest first
How to start

Starts: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
Is my language good enough?
Spanish requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyKind: As published · Level: BachelorInferred
  2. 2
    Prove your languageCEFR: B2 · Scope: University rule · Language: Spanish · Applies to: applicants from foreign education systems whose mother tongue is not Spanish⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseCriterion: Adecuación del perfil del candidato a los objetivos y contenidos del programa · Max points: 20⁠
    +3 more
    • Criterion: Curriculum vitae · Max points: 10⁠
    • Criterion: Expediente académico en la titulación de acceso · Max points: 60⁠
    • Criterion: Otros méritos (pueden especificarse méritos concretos o valorarse de forma global) · Max points: 10⁠
  5. 5
    Where you applyUnknown
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineUnknown
  8. 8
    StartUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Internet of Things Complutense MadridSimilarMaster's Degree in Business Analytics NebrijaSimilarMaster's Degree in Bioinformatics Nebrija
Price€84.07 / credit · 2026/27€13,910 / year · 2026/27Not published
Duration1 year1 year1 year
LanguageSpanishSpanish and EnglishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Intelligence and Cyberintelligence Analysis

Máster Universitario en Análisis de la Inteligencia y CiberinteligenciaTranslated

€11,900 · year not stated · confirm with the source

25% business and management · 14% free electives

MasterOnlineSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Executive Master's in Cybersecurity. Engineering and Management

Máster Executive en Ciberseguridad. Ingeniería y GestiónTranslated

€10,200 · year not stated · confirm with the source

40% data and computing · 5% business and management

MasterSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Quantum Computing

Máster Universitario en Computación CuánticaTranslated

€6,390 · year not stated · confirm with the source
60
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

32 facts from 8 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

32facts with a quote
8official pages
1fields marked unknown
All 8 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Internet of Things is a master's programme in computing and data at Universidad Complutense de Madrid in Madrid, Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 10 modules, of which 2 are optional.

How much does Master's Degree in Internet of Things cost?

€84.07 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU/EEA citizens: €45.02; Non-EU citizens: €84.07).

When is the next deadline or start?

Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 20 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 3 with values
Language requirementCEFR: B2 · Scope: University rule · Language: Spanish · Applies to: applicants from foreign education systems whose mother tongue is not Spanish⁠
Prior educationKind: As published · Level: BachelorInferred
Selection criteriaCriterion: Adecuación del perfil del candidato a los objetivos y contenidos del programa · Max points: 20⁠Criterion: Curriculum vitae · Max points: 10⁠Criterion: Expediente académico en la titulación de acceso · Max points: 60⁠Criterion: Otros méritos (pueden especificarse méritos concretos o valorarse de forma global) · Max points: 10⁠
Programme · 13 with values
CampusMoncloaInferred
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN INTERNET DE LAS COSAS⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
Curriculum yearText: 2017-2018 · Meaning: Implementation⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration1 yearInferred
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
LocationMoncloa, MadridInferred
Places40 places⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Master · Start date: 21 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 25 Jan 2027Inferred
StructureFacultad de Informática · Type: Managing centre⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠

Institution record: Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.