Law, Business Law, Public Law, Civil and Criminal Law

Droit, droit économique, droit public, droit civil et pénalTranslated

Université de Genève · Geneva · Switzerland

A master's programme, taught in French, in Geneva.

PriceCHF 500/ semester · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €544Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateApply by
LanguageFrench⁠Requires B2 level
Duration1.5 years⁠

✓ 3 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumUnknown
The degree in facts
LevelCh master · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages
DeliveryNot found on official pages
What comes after?
Where graduates work
DroitMaster
Where you'll study

Studying in Geneva

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 211,152 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 1.1 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠ · No room guarantee⁠
FacilitiesLibrary (CMU)Inferred, Library (Sciences)Inferred, Library (Uni Mail)Inferred
FoodCafeteria (CMU)⁠, Cafeteria (Sciences)⁠, Cafeteria (Uni Dufour)⁠, Cafeteria (Uni Mail)⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on Université Genève is on its page.

What it costs

CHF 500 / semester

What changes the price?

3 things that move it

Grant

Aide ponctuelle d’urgence

Grant

Aide complémentaire mobilité

Grant

Bourse mensuelle

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot statedCHF 500 / semester
≈ €544
How to start

Apply by 28 Feb 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upApplication deadlineAdd to calendarReminds you 14 days beforeUnder 14 days left: the reminder fires right awayThis date has passed
ThenApplication deadlineAdd to calendarReminds you 14 days beforeUnder 14 days left: the reminder fires right awayThis date has passed
Every date (2 dates)
Feb 2027
  • Application deadline
Apr 2027
  • Application deadline
Is my language good enough?
French requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyText: Bachelor en droit d'une université suisse ou titre en droit d'une université étrangère jugé équivalent.⁠
  2. 2
    Prove your languageCEFR from: B2 · Language: FrenchInferred
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseUnknown
  5. 5
    Where you applyUnknown
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    Deadline28 Feb 2027 · Application · Term: Autumn semester · Foreign bachelor · 2027/28⁠
    +1 more
    • 30 Apr 2027 · Application · Term: Autumn semester · Swiss bachelor · 2027/28⁠
  8. 8
    StartUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeLaw, Business Law, Public Law, Civil and Criminal Law Université GenèveSimilarBachelor of Science in International Hospitality Management EHLSimilarHospitality Executive MBA (HEMBA) with CEIBS EHL
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration1.5 years4 yearsNot published
LanguageFrenchEnglish and FrenchNot published
Next date28 Feb 202715 Dec 2026Not published

1 of 5 publish a next date.

Glion · BulleSwitzerland

Semester Abroad

Price not found on official pages
30
credits (ECTS)
17 wk
length
BachelorScholarships

Les Roches · Crans-MontanaSwitzerland

MBA in Global Hospitality Management

CHF 43,200–CHF 57,600 total · 2027 · by citizenship ≈ €47,018–€62,690
72
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterScholarships
Rolling start
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

12 facts from 3 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

12facts with a quote
3official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Law, Business Law, Public Law, Civil and Criminal Law is a master's programme in law at Université de Genève in Geneva, Switzerland. It takes 1.5 years. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in French.

How much does Law, Business Law, Public Law, Civil and Criminal Law cost?

CHF 500 / semester · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

28 Feb 2027 (Apply by).

What language is it taught in?

French (Requires B2 level).

How long does it take?

1.5 years.

Where is it?

Université de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 2 with values
Language requirementCEFR from: B2 · Language: FrenchInferred
Prior educationText: Bachelor en droit d'une université suisse ou titre en droit d'une université étrangère jugé équivalent.⁠
Programme · 6 with values · 2 without
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Duration1.5 years · Semesters: 3⁠
Language of instructionFrench⁠
LevelCh master · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
LocationGeneva, SwitzerlandInferred
OutcomesKind: Career field · Field: Droit⁠Kind: Career field · Field: Master⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: Université de Genève

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.