A master's programme, taught in French, in Geneva.

PriceCHF 500/ semester · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €544Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateNot foundNot found on official pages
LanguageFrench⁠Requires B2 level
Duration1.5 years⁠

✓ 5 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

15 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 15 modules

Specialist subjects

7

Society, ethics and law

4

Free electives

2

Projects and labs

1

Internship

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: pgc.unige.ch, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelCh master · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages
DeliveryNot found on official pages
What comes after?
Where graduates work
MasterSciences / Médecine / Psychologie et sciences de l'éducation / Masters interdisciplinaires
Where you'll study

Studying in Geneva

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 211,152 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 1.1 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠ · No room guarantee⁠
FacilitiesLibrary (CMU)Inferred, Library (Sciences)Inferred, Library (Uni Mail)Inferred
FoodCafeteria (CMU)⁠, Cafeteria (Sciences)⁠, Cafeteria (Uni Dufour)⁠, Cafeteria (Uni Mail)⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on Université Genève is on its page.

What it costs

CHF 500 / semester

What changes the price?

3 things that move it

Grant

Aide ponctuelle d’urgence

Grant

Aide complémentaire mobilité

Grant

Bourse mensuelle

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot statedCHF 500 / semester
≈ €544
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
Is my language good enough?
French requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What do they ask for?
Prior educationText: Sont admissibles sur dossier, les titulaires d'un bachelor d'une université suisse en droit, pédagogie curative, psychologie, sciences de l'éducation, lettres, sciences sociales et politiques et les titulaires d'un bachelor d'une HES ou HEP suisse; les titulaires d'autres diplôme⁠
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeChildren's Rights Université GenèveSimilarBachelor of Science in International Hospitality Management EHLSimilarHospitality Executive MBA (HEMBA) with CEIBS EHL
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration1.5 years4 yearsNot published
LanguageFrenchEnglish and FrenchNot published
Next dateNot published15 Dec 2026Not published

1 of 5 publish a next date.

Glion · BulleSwitzerland

Semester Abroad

Price not found on official pages
30
credits (ECTS)
17 wk
length
BachelorScholarships

Les Roches · Crans-MontanaSwitzerland

MBA in Global Hospitality Management

CHF 43,200–CHF 57,600 total · 2027 · by citizenship ≈ €47,018–€62,690
72
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterScholarships
Rolling start
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

24 facts from 5 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

24facts with a quote
5official pages
3fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Children's Rights is a master's programme at Université de Genève in Geneva, Switzerland. It takes 1.5 years. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in French.

The institution publishes 15 modules, of which 3 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are free electives (30%), society, ethics and law (20%) and internship (9%).

How much does Children's Rights cost?

CHF 500 / semester · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Not found on official pages.

What language is it taught in?

French (Requires B2 level).

How long does it take?

1.5 years.

Where is it?

Université de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 2 with values
Language requirementCEFR from: B2 · Language: FrenchInferred
Prior educationText: Sont admissibles sur dossier, les titulaires d'un bachelor d'une université suisse en droit, pédagogie curative, psychologie, sciences de l'éducation, lettres, sciences sociales et politiques et les titulaires d'un bachelor d'une HES ou HEP suisse; les titulaires d'autres diplôme⁠
Programme · 5 with values · 2 without
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Duration1.5 years · Semesters: 3⁠
Language of instructionFrench⁠
LevelCh master · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
OutcomesKind: Career field · Field: Master⁠Kind: Career field · Field: Sciences / Médecine / Psychologie et sciences de l'éducation / Masters interdisciplinaires⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: Université de Genève

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.