Master's Degree in Development Cooperation

Máster Universitario en Cooperación al DesarrolloTranslated

Universitat Politècnica de València · Valencia · Spain

A master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Valencia.

Price€3,180.60–€6,361.20total · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠Requires C1 level
DurationA year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 2028⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

7 modules published

Across 2 years of study.

What are all the subjects?
Year 1 · 5 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Elective12
Elective10
Elective14
Compulsory12
Compulsory12

Source: upv.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 2 modules · 20 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Elective10
Thesis10

Source: upv.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMaster’s Degree in Cooperation to the Development⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusUPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)⁠
Places28 places · 2026/27⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Valencia

What is the campus like?
City size500,000 to 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 840,792 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.2 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its own⁠
RankingTHE Sustainability Impact Ratings 2026: top 200, world⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Sports fields⁠, Sports hall⁠, Swimming pool⁠, Tennis courts⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred

The rest of what we hold on UPV is on its page.

What it costs

€6,361.20 total

€6,361.20 total · 2026/27 · non-EU

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

×2.0
EU/EEA€3,180.60
non-EU€6,361.20

Your passport changes the rate.

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU citizens2026/27€3,180.60 total
TuitionEU citizens2026/27€35.34 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€6,361.20 total
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€70.68 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠Application · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠Application · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠ +2 more below
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 3 · End date: 7 Aug 2026 · Start date: 31 Jul 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 3 · End date: 4 Sep 2026 · Start date: 24 Aug 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Is my language good enough?
Spanish requirementC1 CEFR minimum
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyUnknown
  2. 2
    Prove your languageScope: Entry · CEFR from: C1 · Language: Spanish⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseUnknown
  5. 5
    Where you applyUnknown
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠
    +4 more
    • Application · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 3 · End date: 7 Aug 2026 · Start date: 31 Jul 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 3 · End date: 4 Sep 2026 · Start date: 24 Aug 2026 · 2026/27⁠
  8. 8
    StartMonth: 2026-09 · 2026 · 2026/27⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Development Cooperation UPVSimilarMaster's Degree in International Conflicts and Crises NebrijaSimilarMaster's Degree in International Partnerships and Cooperation for Sustainable Development Nebrija
Price€6,361.20 total · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
DurationA year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 20281 year1 year
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Nebrija · Campus de Lenguas, Educación y Psicología en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Neuropsychology

Máster Universitario en NeuropsicologíaTranslated

€9,900 · year not stated · confirm with the source
60
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterOnlineSpanish

Nebrija · MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Victim and Offender Profiling

Máster Universitario en Perfilación de Víctimas y AgresoresTranslated

€6,390 · year not stated · confirm with the source
60
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterOnlineSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de Lenguas, Educación y Psicología en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in General Health Psychology

Máster Universitario en Psicología General SanitariaTranslated

€11,850 · year not stated · confirm with the source

32% society, ethics and law · 30% internship

MasterSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

27 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

27facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Development Cooperation is a master's programme in social sciences and psychology at Universitat Politècnica de València in Valencia, Spain. It takes a year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 2028. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 7 modules, of which 4 are optional.

How much does Master's Degree in Development Cooperation cost?

€6,361.20 total · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU citizens: €3,180.60; Non-EU citizens: €6,361.20).

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish (Requires C1 level).

How long does it take?

A year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 2028.

Where is it?

Universitat Politècnica de València, Valencia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 14 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
StartMonth: 2026-09 · 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementScope: Entry · CEFR from: C1 · Language: Spanish⁠
Programme · 9 with values
CampusUPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)⁠
QualificationMaster’s Degree in Cooperation to the Development⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration1.5 years · End: 2028-02 · Text: A year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 2028 · Start: 2026-09⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places28 places · 2026/27⁠
StructureInteruniversity · Partners: Universidad de Alicante; Universitat Jaume I; Universitat Miguel Hernández D’Elx; Universitat de València (Estudi General)⁠

Institution record: Universitat Politècnica de València

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.