Master's Degree in Industrial Safety

Máster Universitario en Seguridad IndustrialTranslated

Universitat Politècnica de València · Valencia · Spain

A master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Valencia.

Price€2,120.40–€4,240.80total · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠Requires B2 level
DurationA year since september of 2026 by july 2027⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

11 modules published

What are all the subjects?
Year 1 · 11 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Compulsory6
Compulsory4.5
Compulsory4.5
Compulsory4.5
Compulsory6
Compulsory4.5
Compulsory4.5
Compulsory4.5
Elective4.5
Elective4.5
Thesis12

Source: upv.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMaster’s Degree in Industrial Safety⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusUPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)⁠
Places30 places · 2026/27⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Valencia

What is the campus like?
City size500,000 to 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 840,792 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.2 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its own⁠
RankingTHE Sustainability Impact Ratings 2026: top 200, world⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Sports fields⁠, Sports hall⁠, Swimming pool⁠, Tennis courts⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred

The rest of what we hold on UPV is on its page.

What it costs

At least €4,240.80 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €4,240.80 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27€4,240.80

Not published: application fee, visa fee, insurance and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (4)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU citizens2026/27€2,120.40 total
TuitionEU citizens2026/27€35.34 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€4,240.80 total
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€70.68 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

×2.0
EU/EEA€2,120.40
non-EU€4,240.80

Your passport changes the rate.

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 30 similar programmes, in euros total

This programme €4,241

Costs more than 5 of 29 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €4,241 and €6,361.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 30, cheapest first
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Textil (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €3,121
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Aeronáutica (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,162
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Industrial (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,162
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Química (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,162
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería de Telecomunicación (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,162
This programme2026/27≈ €4,241
Máster Universitario en Automática e Informática Industrial (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,241
Máster Universitario en Ciencia e Ingeniería de los Alimentos (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,241
Máster Universitario en Diseño y Fabricación Integrada Asistidos por Computador (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,241
Máster Universitario en Gestión de la Seguridad y Calidad Alimentaria (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,241
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Acústica (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,241
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Avanzada de Producción, Logística y Cadena de Suministro (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,241
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería de Computadores y Redes (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,241
Máster Universitario en Seguridad Nuclear y Protección Radiológica (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,241
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Ambiental (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Biomédica (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería del Diseño (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería del Hormigón (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Hidráulica y Medio Ambiente (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería del Mantenimiento (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería en Movilidad Eléctrica (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Mecánica (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Mecatrónica (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería de Organización y Logística (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería, Procesado y Caracterización de Materiales (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería de Sistemas Electrónicos (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Sistemas de Aeronaves no Tripuladas y Tecnologías Asociadas (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Tecnología Energética para el Desarrollo Sostenible (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Doble Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Industrial + Máster Universitario en Seguridad Nuclear y Protección Radiológica (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,706
Doble Máster Universitario en Ingeniería de Telecomunicación + Ciberseguridad y Ciberinteligencia (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €7,978
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠Application · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠Application · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠ +2 more below
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 3 · End date: 7 Aug 2026 · Start date: 31 Jul 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 3 · End date: 4 Sep 2026 · Start date: 24 Aug 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Is my language good enough?
Spanish requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyUnknown
  2. 2
    Prove your languageScope: Entry · CEFR from: B2 · Language: Spanish⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseUnknown
  5. 5
    Where you applyUnknown
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠
    +4 more
    • Application · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 3 · End date: 7 Aug 2026 · Start date: 31 Jul 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 3 · End date: 4 Sep 2026 · Start date: 24 Aug 2026 · 2026/27⁠
  8. 8
    StartMonth: 2026-09 · 2026 · 2026/27⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Industrial Safety UPVSimilarMaster's Degree in Administration, Management and Procurement in the Aerospace Defence Sector NebrijaSimilarExecutive Master's in Wind Energy: Technology, Development and Project Management Nebrija
Price€4,240.80 total · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
DurationA year since september of 2026 by july 20271 year1 year
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Industrial Engineering

Máster Universitario en Ingeniería IndustrialTranslated

€18,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source

17% business and management · 13% internship

MasterSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Industrial Engineering and Master in Management

Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Industrial y Master in ManagementTranslated

€19,900 · year not stated · confirm with the source

26% business and management · 14% thesis

MasterSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Lifelong Learning Master's Degree in Racing Vehicle Engineering

Máster de Formación Permanente en Ingeniería de Vehículos de CompeticiónTranslated

€12,960 · year not stated · confirm with the source

25% data and computing · 10% thesis

MasterSpanish

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Biomedical Engineering

Máster en Ingeniería BiomédicaTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

53% free electives · 20% data and computing

MasterThesisTaught in EnglishCatalanSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

30 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

30facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Industrial Safety is a master's programme in engineering and technology at Universitat Politècnica de València in Valencia, Spain. It takes a year since september of 2026 by july 2027. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 11 modules, of which 2 are optional.

How much does Master's Degree in Industrial Safety cost?

€4,240.80 total · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU citizens: €2,120.40; Non-EU citizens: €4,240.80).

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish (Requires B2 level).

How long does it take?

A year since september of 2026 by july 2027.

Where is it?

Universitat Politècnica de València, Valencia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 13 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
StartMonth: 2026-09 · 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementScope: Entry · CEFR from: B2 · Language: Spanish⁠
Programme · 8 with values
CampusUPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)⁠
QualificationMaster’s Degree in Industrial Safety⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration1 year · End: 2027-07 · Text: A year since september of 2026 by july 2027 · Start: 2026-09⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places30 places · 2026/27⁠

Institution record: Universitat Politècnica de València

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.