
Kaplan International Pathways
United Kingdom · University · Website ↗
✓ 52 official sources · checked 2 Nov 2026
About Kaplan Pathways
Located in London, United Kingdom. 87 programmes on Every Program.
87 open programmes
Law20
Bournemouth
Foundation Certificate in Business, Law or Finance — Bournemouth University International College
45% languages and communication · 35% free electives
Engineering and technology18
Brighton
Foundation Certificate in Science and Engineering — University of Brighton International College
Computing and data9
45% languages and communication · 30% free electives
30% languages and communication · 27% free electives
35% languages and communication · 30% data and computing
Business and management8
43% languages and communication · 19% business and management
36% languages and communication · 28% free electives
Arts and design6
Brighton
Foundation Certificate in Art, Design and Media — University of Brighton International College
38% languages and communication · 25% free electives
55% languages and communication · 5% maths and foundations
42% languages and communication · 16% free electives
Social sciences and psychology5
32% free electives · 32% languages and communication
35% languages and communication · 22% free electives
40% languages and communication · 15% maths and foundations
Economics and finance4
33% languages and communication · 21% business and management
40% languages and communication · 20% free electives
38% languages and communication · 19% free electives
Health and medicine3
29% maths and foundations · 29% languages and communication
47% languages and communication · 24% free electives
Hospitality, tourism and sport3
45% languages and communication · 35% free electives
Bournemouth
International Year One in Tourism and Hospitality — Bournemouth University International College
45% languages and communication · 25% business and management
50% languages and communication · 25% free electives
Media and communication3
Bournemouth
Foundation Certificate in Media and Communications — Bournemouth University International College
45% languages and communication · 35% free electives
Bournemouth
International Year One in Media and Communications — Bournemouth University International College
62% languages and communication · 5% business and management
50% languages and communication · 25% free electives
Agriculture and environment2
Birmingham
Foundation Pathway in Life and Environmental Sciences — University of Birmingham foundation pathways
47% languages and communication · 24% free electives
Humanities and languages2
33% free electives · 33% languages and communication
47% languages and communication · 24% free electives
Architecture and building1
50% languages and communication · 9% society, ethics and law
Education1
Sciences and maths1
31% maths and foundations · 31% languages and communication
Not stated1
43% languages and communication · 29% free electives
From £16,700 to £35,190
total · 2026/27 · highest published rate.
Line = median, band = middle half, where a group has 5 or more.
All 82 prices
Fees set by the institution
Each with its year and the group it applies to. A fee without a year is shown as such: confirm it with the source.
- Application · Free (as stated) One off · rolling
32 scholarships from the institution
- £1,500 · 150th Anniversary CALD Progression Scholarship*|Foundation CertificateYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £2,000 · 65% University Progression Scholarship*|AnyYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £4,000 · 70% University Progression Scholarship*|AnyYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £3,000 · Academic Achievement Progression Scholarship — Gold**|AnyYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £2,500 · Academic Achievement Progression Scholarship — Silver**|AnyYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £4,500 · Academic Excellence Scholarship (PG)***|Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
Show 26 more
- £2,000 · Academic Excellence Scholarship (PG)**|Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £2,500 · Academic Excellence Scholarship (UG)*|Foundation Certificate and International Year OneYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £5,000 · Academic Excellence Scholarship*|Foundation CertificateYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £3,000 · Academic Excellence Scholarship*|Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £5,000 · BIA Progression Award for Academic Excellence*|Foundation CertificateYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £3,000–£5,000 · Cranfield University|Pre-Master’s
- £500 · Early Payment Discount**|Foundation Certificate, International Year One and Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £500 · Early Payment Discount|Foundation Certificate, International Year One and Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £7,500 · Excellence Scholarship*|Foundation Certificate and International Year OneYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £7,000 · Excellence Scholarship*|Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £3,000 · High Performers Award – Postgraduate*|Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £5,000 · High Performers Award – Undergraduate*|Foundation Certificate and International Year OneYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £5,000 · IPC Postgraduate Progression Scholarship*|Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £5,000 · IPC Undergraduate Progression Scholarship*|Foundation CertificateYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £1,000–£3,000 · Nottingham Trent University (including NTU London)|Foundation Certificate, International Year One and Pre-Master’s
- £3,000 · NTIC Outstanding Achievement Award*|Foundation CertificateYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £2,000 · NTIC Outstanding Achievement Award*|International Year OneYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £1,000 · NTIC Outstanding Achievement Award*|Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £3,000 · University of Bristol|Foundation CertificateYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £6,500 · University of Essex Master’s Progression Scholarship*|Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £5,000 · University of Essex Undergraduate Progression Scholarship*|Foundation Certificate and International Year OneYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £7,000–£7,500 · University of Liverpool|Foundation Certificate, International Year One and Pre-Master’s
- £3,000–£5,000 · University of Nottingham|Foundation Certificate, International Year One and Pre-Master’s
- £2,000 · University of Westminster|Foundation Certificate, International Year One and Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £5,000 · University of York|Foundation Certificate and Pre-Master’sYear not stated: confirm with the source
- £2,000 · UWE Bristol Progression Scholarship**|AnyYear not stated: confirm with the source
International profile
Campus and facilities
Bournemouth University International College
Bournemouth
Glasgow International College
Glasgow
Kaplan International College London
London
Nottingham Trent International College
Nottingham
Kaplan UK office
London · 4th Floor Bridge House 4 Borough High Street London SE1 9QQ United Kingdom
University of Birmingham foundation pathways
Birmingham
University of Brighton International College
Brighton
University of Bristol International Foundation Programme
Bristol
University of Essex International College
Colchester
University of Liverpool International College
Liverpool
University of Nottingham International College
Nottingham
University of York International Pathway College
York
UWE Bristol’s International College
Bristol
Whole institution
Stated for the institution, without a campus.
Working with agents, and who to write to
3 housing options published
- Rooms run by the institution (Bournemouth University International College)Inferred
- Rooms run by the institution (Glasgow International College)Inferred
- Rooms run by the institution (Kaplan International College London)Inferred
- Rooms run by the institution (Nottingham Trent International College)Inferred
Show 8 more
- Rooms run by the institution (University of Brighton International College)Inferred
- Rooms run by the institution (University of Essex International College)Inferred
- Rooms run by the institution (University of Liverpool International College)Inferred
- Rooms run by the institution (University of Nottingham International College)Inferred
- Rooms run by the institution (University of York International Pathway College)Inferred
- Rooms run by the institution (UWE Bristol’s International College)Inferred
- Rooms through partner residences (University of Birmingham foundation pathways)Inferred
- Rooms through partner residences (University of Bristol International Foundation Programme)Inferred
Residences and boarding3
- Private residenceInferred
- Private residence · self cateringInferred
- University residenceInferred
3238 facts from 52 official sources
Counted from the official pages we have checked so far.
- Price87 of 87 publish this
- Dates87 of 87 publish this
- Language0 of 87 publish this
- Duration64 of 87 publish this
- Modules59 of 87 publish this
- Entry requirements64 of 87 publish this
Other institutions in United Kingdom


University of East London
London · United Kingdom · University
304 programmes · higher education, executive education

Everything we hold about Kaplan Pathways
11 fields looked for but not found or not applicable.