A foundation, taught in English, in Cambridge.

University accessClaim: accepted by 95 of the 100 top UK universities⁠8 of 35 similar publish this
AccommodationElizabeth House · Ages: 14-17 · Kind: Boarding house⁠9 of 35 similar publish this
Exam resultsScope: Art (grade A*)⁠10 of 35 similar publish this
BoardingNote: catered boarding; day students buy their own meals⁠31 of 35 similar publish this
Price£23,190–£40,440/ year · 2027/28 · depending on citizenship
Next dateSeptember intake⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires IELTS 4.5
Duration3 or 2 terms⁠

✓ 14 official sources · checked 25 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
The school years

From age 16½

Which ages and school years?

UK Years 12–13

From age 16½

UK Year 12–13 · US Grade 11–12 · as published

What do they study?
11 subjects
ArtPsychologyBusinessChemistryHistoryMathsBiologySociologyEconomicsInternational RelationsPhysics
What pupils achieve

100% · share of students or grades top band · Art (grade A*)

2026, in the school's own terms.

How do pupils do?
share of students or grades top band · Art (grade A*) · 2026100%
share of students or grades top band · Economics (A*-C) · 202685%
share of students or grades top band · Psychology (A*-C) · 202680%
A* to C · 202684%
A* to C · Economics · 202680%
A* to C · Visual Arts · 2026100%
What comes after?

43 universities in published destinations

All 85 published destinations
UniversityDegreeTimes rank
University of LiverpoolAccounting and Finance18
University of BathAccounting and Finance7
Hult International Business School - LondonBusiness AdministrationNot stated
University of EdinburghBusiness and Economics25
University of ExeterBusiness and Management14
University of Westminster, LondonBusiness Management115
Newcastle UniversityBusiness Management34
Queen Mary University of LondonBusiness Management35
University of SussexBusiness Management45
IEB Instituto de estudios burs?tilesBusinessNot stated
University of BristolCivil Engineering10
University of SheffieldComputer Science (Software Engineering)13
University of Westminster, LondonComputer Science115
University of BrightonDigital Games Development90
Durham UniversityEngineering (Bioengineering)3
University of BristolEngineering Mathematics10
Istituto Marangoni LondonFashion BusinessNot stated
Penang International Dental College, MalaysiaFoundation in DentistryNot stated
University of KentGraphic Design56
University of SheffieldInternational Business Management with Study Abroad13
University of BrightonInternational Year One in Architecture90
University of ManchesterLaw27
University of BristolMechanical Engineering10
University of NottinghamMechanical Engineering30
Queen Mary University of LondonMechanical Engineering35
Swansea UniversityMedical Pharmacology37
University of NottinghamPharmacology30
University of ManchesterPolitics and Criminology27
University of ReadingPsychology33
Liverpool John Moores UniversitySport Business61
University of ManchesterAccounting and Finance27
King's College London, University of LondonAncient History19
Kingston UniversityArchitecture94
King's College London, University of LondonArtificial Intelligence19
University of EdinburghBiomedical Sciences25
Hult International Business School - LondonBusiness AdministrationNot stated
City St George's, University of LondonBusiness Analytics with Finance48
Regent's University LondonBusiness and EntrepreneurshipNot stated
University of BristolBusiness and Management10
Royal Holloway, University of LondonBusiness and Management32
Regent's University LondonBusiness and MarketingNot stated
Nottingham Trent UniversityBusiness Management and Marketing46
City St George's, University of LondonBusiness Management, Digital Innovation and Enterpreneurship48
University of Westminster, LondonBusiness management115
University of Westminster, LondonBusiness Management115
Queen Mary University of LondonBusiness Management35
City St George's, University of LondonBusiness Management48
INTO University of East AngliaBusiness ManagementNot stated
City St George's, University of LondonBusiness with Finance48
Northeastern University LondonBusinessNot stated
Queen Mary, University of LondonChemical Engineering35
Queen Mary University of LondonComputer Science35
University of SouthamptonEconomics and Finance17
Queen Mary University of LondonEconomics and Finance35
Queen Mary University of LondonEconomics, Finance and Management35
University of SurreyEconomics31
Parana University of PontificaEconomicsNot stated
City St George's, University of LondonFinance (with Professional Placement)48
Royal Holloway, University of LondonFinancial and Business Economics32
University of the Arts LondonGraphic Design53
Courtauld Institute of Art, University of LondonHistory of ArtNot stated
University of LiverpoolHistory18
City St George's, University of LondonInternational Business48
Regent's University LondonInternational BusinessNot stated
IE-SegoviaInternational RelationsNot stated
Queen Mary University of LondonIYO via Kaplan35
Mount Saint Mary's University Los AngelesJournalism and New MediaNot stated
City St George's, University of LondonLaw LLB48
Queen's University BelfastLaw21
Durham UniversityLaw3
University of NottinghamLaw30
University of WarwickManagement8
Goldsmiths, University of LondonMarketing87
City St George's, University of LondonMechanical and design engineering48
University of SurreyMechanical Engineering31
University of SouthamptonPhysics17
University of WarwickPolitics and International Studies with Chinese8
SOAS University of LondonPolitics75
University of BristolPsychology10
Queen Mary University of LondonPsychology35
Heriot-Watt UniversityReal Estate Management39
King's College London, University of LondonSocial Sciences19
City St George's, University of LondonSociology with Psychology48
Durham UniversitySport and Exercise Sciences3
University of Westminster, LondonSports Management115
Life at school

Day to day

The school in facts
BoardingNote: catered boarding; day students buy their own meals
Class sizeAverage: 11
GuardianshipNot found on official pages
University access
  • Claimaccepted by 95 of the 100 top UK universities⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Cambridge

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 123,867 in 2011
Distance to the centre≈ 1.4 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FoodCanteen⁠
SupportCounselling⁠, Disability supportInferred, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠

The rest of what we hold on CATS Global is on its page.

What it costs

£40,440 / year

Fees as the school lists them, each with its year.

Fees by grade
Grade or stageYear · who paysPrice
Cambridge2026/27 · EU citizens£10,570 / termincl. VAT
≈ €12,665
Cambridge2026/27 · International students£12,835 / termincl. VAT
≈ €15,379
Cambridge2026/27 · EU citizens£13,215 / termincl. VAT
≈ €15,834
Cambridge2026/27 · International students£16,050 / termincl. VAT
≈ €19,231
Cambridge2026/27 · Domestic students£18,400 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €22,046
Cambridge2026/27 · Domestic students£22,080 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €26,456
Cambridge2026/27 · EU citizens£26,430 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €31,668
Cambridge2026/27 · EU citizens£31,710 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €37,994
Cambridge2026/27 · International students£32,100 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €38,462
Cambridge2026/27 · International students£38,505 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €46,136
Cambridge2026/27 · Domestic students£7,360 / termincl. VAT
≈ €8,819
Cambridge2026/27 · Domestic students£9,200 / termincl. VAT
≈ €11,023
Cambridge2027/28 · EU citizens£11,100 / termincl. VAT
≈ €13,300
Cambridge2027/28 · International students£13,480 / termincl. VAT
≈ €16,151
Cambridge2027/28 · EU citizens£13,882.50 / termincl. VAT
≈ €16,634
Cambridge2027/28 · International students£16,852.50 / termincl. VAT
≈ €20,192
Cambridge2027/28 · Domestic students£23,190 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €27,786
Cambridge2027/28 · EU citizens£33,300 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €39,899
Cambridge2027/28 · International students£40,440 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €48,454
Cambridge2027/28 · Domestic students£7,730 / termincl. VAT
≈ €9,262
Cambridge2027/28 · Domestic students£9,660 / termincl. VAT
≈ €11,574
London2026/27 · EU citizens£10,385 / termincl. VAT
≈ €12,443
London2026/27 · International students£12,455 / termincl. VAT
≈ €14,923
London2026/27 · EU citizens£13,455 / termincl. VAT
≈ €16,121
London2026/27 · International students£15,575 / termincl. VAT
≈ €18,662
London2026/27 · Domestic students£18,120 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €21,711
London2026/27 · Domestic students£21,510 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €25,773
London2026/27 · EU citizens£26,910 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €32,243
London2026/27 · International students£31,150 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €37,323
London2026/27 · EU citizens£31,155 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €37,329
London2026/27 · International students£37,365 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €44,770
London2026/27 · Domestic students£7,170 / termincl. VAT
≈ €8,591
London2026/27 · Domestic students£9,060 / termincl. VAT
≈ €10,855
London2027/28 · EU citizens£10,905 / termincl. VAT
≈ €13,066
London2027/28 · International students£13,080 / termincl. VAT
≈ €15,672
London2027/28 · EU citizens£14,130 / termincl. VAT
≈ €16,930
London2027/28 · International students£16,357.50 / termincl. VAT
≈ €19,599
London2027/28 · Domestic students£19,035 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €22,807
London2027/28 · Domestic students£22,590 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €27,067
London2027/28 · EU citizens£28,260 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €33,861
London2027/28 · EU citizens£32,715 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €39,198
London2027/28 · International students£32,715 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €39,198
London2027/28 · International students£39,240 / yearincl. VAT
≈ €47,017
London2027/28 · Domestic students£7,530 / termincl. VAT
≈ €9,022
London2027/28 · Domestic students£9,517.50 / termincl. VAT
≈ €11,404
What does boarding add?
Boarding or residenceYearPrice
Single, en-suite · Self catered2026/27£16,980 / year
Single, en-suite · Catered2026/27£21,510 / year
Premium single, en-suite (Elizabeth House) · Catered2026/27£22,335 / year
Single, en-suite · Self catered2027/28£17,835 / year
Shared, en-suite (including Darwin House*) · Catered2027/28£19,200 / year
Standard Single, en-suite (including Darwin House*) · Catered2027/28£22,590 / year
Premium Single, en-suite (Elizabeth House) · Catered2027/28£23,460 / year
Shared, en-suite · Catered2026/27£21,510 / year
Single, en-suite · Catered2026/27£26,055 / year
Premium single, en-suite · Catered2026/27£29,415 / year
Shared, en-suite · Catered2027/28£22,590 / year
Single, en-suite · Catered2027/28£27,360 / year
What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
Deposit2026/27 · All applicants£2,500 one-time
≈ €2,995
Registration2026/27 · All applicants£600 one-time
≈ €719
Registration2026/27 · All applicants£700 one-time
≈ €839
Every fee and condition published
Included in the price
  • BreakfastLunchEvening meal on weekdaysBrunch and supper at the weekend (catered accommodation, term time)
  • Scopecatered accommodation⁠
Not included
  • Examination feesMailing costs
Accommodation
  • Elizabeth House14-17 · single en-suite · House Parents live in; one awake 24 hours a day⁠
  • Darwin House99 en-suite bedrooms · continuing students only⁠
  • £16,980 / year · 2026/27⁠
  • £21,510 / year · 2026/27⁠
  • £22,335 / year · 2026/27⁠
  • £17,835 / year · 2027/28⁠
  • £19,200 / year · 2027/28⁠
  • £22,590 / year · 2027/28⁠
  • £23,460 / year · 2027/28⁠
  • Premier House15-17 · en-suite single and shared by two · 24-hour supervision, live-in House Parents · 7 minutes⁠
  • Casita partner accommodationstudents over 18⁠
  • £26,055 / year · 2026/27⁠
  • £29,415 / year · 2026/27⁠
  • £27,360 / year · 2027/28⁠
  • £30,900 / year · 2027/28⁠
How to get in

Starts: September intake

Is my language good enough?
Language requirement4.5 IELTS overall
Check your score Saved in your profile, in this browser.
All 2 accepted proofs
IELTS 4.5 · Intake: September · Cambridge
IELTS 4.5 · London
What do they ask for?
AdmissionCambridge · Description: Offers may be conditional (grades and/or English language requirement) or unconditional; entry requirements are on the individual course pages⁠
Prior educationCambridge · School record: Good · Min years schooling: 11⁠London · School record: Good · Min years schooling: 11⁠
How to applyFee: none at submission · Link: https://www.catscambridge.com/apply-online/ · Route: online application form (direct or via education agent) · Steps: visit or online conversation; apply online with passport copy and recent school reports; offer pack (conditional or unconditional); acceptance form and minimum payment, then CAS or COE issued · Cambridge⁠Fee: none at submission · Link: https://www.guildhouseschool.com/apply-online/ · Route: online application form (direct or via education agent) · Steps: visit or online conversation; apply online with passport copy and recent school reports; offer pack (conditional or unconditional); acceptance form and minimum payment, then CAS or COE issued · London⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeUniversity Foundation Programme (UFP) CATS GlobalSimilarExtended Diploma in Music Performance and Production CSVPASimilarExtended Diploma in Performing Arts – Drama CSVPA
Price£40,440 / year · 2027/28£39,330 / year · 2027/28£39,330 / year · 2027/28
Duration3 or 2 terms6 terms6 terms
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot published20 Sep 202720 Sep 2027

5 of 5 publish a next date.

£26,610–£39,330 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €31,884–€47,124
16+
age
Ual diploma
curriculum
Secondary schoolEnglish
Next date

David Game · LondonUnited Kingdom

A Level

£37,500 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €44,932
A-Level
curriculum
Secondary schoolBoardingA-LevelsEnglish
Next date

David Game · LondonUnited Kingdom

GCSE

£29,760–£37,500 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €35,658–€44,932
14+
age
GCSE · IGCSE
curriculum
Secondary schoolBoardingESL supportEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

200 facts from 14 official sources

Checked 10 days ago.

200facts with a quote
14official pages
2fields marked unknown
All 14 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

University Foundation Programme (UFP) is a foundation at CATS Global Schools in Cambridge, United Kingdom. It takes 3 or 2 terms. Teaching is in English.

It includes small groups and boarding.

How much does University Foundation Programme (UFP) cost?

£40,440 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (Domestic students: £23,190; EU citizens: £33,300; International students: £40,440). In euros that is ≈ €48,454.

When is the next deadline or start?

September intake (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires IELTS 4.5).

How long does it take?

3 or 2 terms.

Where is it?

CATS Global Schools, Cambridge, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 28 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 3 with values
AccommodationElizabeth House · Ages: 14-17 · Kind: Boarding house · Rooms: single en-suite · Cambridge · Supervision: House Parents live in; one awake 24 hours a day⁠Darwin House · Kind: Boarding house · Rooms: 99 en-suite bedrooms · Cambridge · Availability: continuing students only⁠£16,980 / year · 2026/27 · Cambridge⁠£21,510 / year · 2026/27 · Cambridge⁠£22,335 / year · 2026/27 · Cambridge⁠£17,835 / year · 2027/28 · Cambridge⁠£19,200 / year · 2027/28 · Cambridge⁠£22,590 / year · 2027/28 · Cambridge⁠£23,460 / year · 2027/28 · Cambridge⁠Premier House · Ages: 15-17 · Kind: Boarding house · Rooms: en-suite single and shared by two · London · Supervision: 24-hour supervision, live-in House Parents · Walk to school: 7 minutes⁠Casita partner accommodation · For: students over 18 · Kind: Independent · London⁠£21,510 / year · 2026/27 · London⁠£26,055 / year · 2026/27 · London⁠£29,415 / year · 2026/27 · London⁠£22,590 / year · 2027/28 · London⁠£27,360 / year · 2027/28 · London⁠£30,900 / year · 2027/28 · London⁠
Not includedItems: examination fees; mailing costs · Cambridge · 2026/27⁠Items: examination fees; mailing costs · London · 2026/27⁠
Included in the priceItems: Breakfast; Lunch; evening meal on weekdays; brunch and supper at the weekend (catered accommodation, term time) · Scope: catered accommodation · Cambridge⁠Items: Breakfast; Lunch; evening meal on weekdays; brunch and supper at the weekend (catered accommodation, term time) · Scope: catered accommodation · London⁠
Admission · 5 with values
How to applyFee: none at submission · Link: https://www.catscambridge.com/apply-online/ · Route: online application form (direct or via education agent) · Steps: visit or online conversation; apply online with passport copy and recent school reports; offer pack (conditional or unconditional); acceptance form and minimum payment, then CAS or COE issued · Cambridge⁠Fee: none at submission · Link: https://www.guildhouseschool.com/apply-online/ · Route: online application form (direct or via education agent) · Steps: visit or online conversation; apply online with passport copy and recent school reports; offer pack (conditional or unconditional); acceptance form and minimum payment, then CAS or COE issued · London⁠
Accommodation ruleRule: students under 21 must live in school accommodation unless living with a parent or a guardian aged at least 25, within reasonable travelling distance, with Principal's approval · Cambridge⁠Rule: students under 18 must live in school accommodation unless living with a parent or a guardian aged at least 25, within reasonable travelling distance, with Head's approval · London⁠
AdmissionCambridge · Description: Offers may be conditional (grades and/or English language requirement) or unconditional; entry requirements are on the individual course pages⁠
Language requirementIELTS 4.5 · Intake: September · Cambridge⁠IELTS 4.5 · London⁠
Prior educationCambridge · School record: Good · Min years schooling: 11⁠London · School record: Good · Min years schooling: 11⁠
Programme · 17 with values · 1 without
Minimum age16.5 years · Intake: September · Cambridge⁠16.5 years · London⁠
Assessment methodsCambridge · Description: End-of-year exams per subject, mock exams; most subjects 30% coursework; English tested through IELTS⁠
BoardingNote: catered boarding; day students buy their own meals · Offered: Both · CambridgeInferredNote: catered boarding at Premier House for under-18s; day students buy their own meals · Offered: Both · LondonInferred
Class sizeAverage: 11 · Cambridge⁠Average: 11 · London⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
DurationNote: 3 terms September start; 2 terms January start; rolling intake between September and January · Unit: Terms · Options: 3; 2 · Cambridge⁠Note: 3 terms; September intake only · Unit: Terms · Options: 3 · London⁠
Exam resultsScope: Art (grade A*) · Metric: Share of students or grades top band · Percent: 100 · Cambridge · Exam year: 2026⁠Scope: Economics (A*-C) · Metric: Share of students or grades top band · Percent: 85 · Cambridge · Exam year: 2026⁠Scope: Psychology (A*-C) · Metric: Share of students or grades top band · Percent: 80 · Cambridge · Exam year: 2026⁠Scope: all subjects · Metric: share_of_grades_A*_to_C · Percent: 84 · London · Exam year: 2026⁠Scope: Business · Metric: share_of_grades_A*_to_C · Percent: 76 · London · Exam year: 2024⁠Scope: Economics · Metric: share_of_grades_A*_to_C · Percent: 80 · London · Exam year: 2026⁠Scope: Financial Trading · Metric: share_of_grades_A*_to_C · Percent: 73 · London · Exam year: 2024⁠Scope: Visual Arts · Metric: share_of_grades_A*_to_C · Percent: 100 · London · Exam year: 2026⁠
GradesCambridge · Uk years: 12; 13 · Us grades: 11; 12Inferred
GuardianshipNot found on official pages
Hours per weekCambridge · Hours min: 20⁠London · Hours min: 22⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelISCED 3 · CATS UFP, RQF Level 3 qualification · Cambridge⁠ISCED 3 · CATS UFP, RQF Level 3 qualification · London⁠
OutcomesKind: University destination · Degree: Accounting and Finance · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 18 · University: University of Liverpool⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Accounting and Finance · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 7 · University: University of Bath⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Administration · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · University: Hult International Business School - London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business and Economics · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 25 · University: University of Edinburgh⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business and Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 14 · University: University of Exeter⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 115 · University: University of Westminster, London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 34 · University: Newcastle University⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 35 · University: Queen Mary University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 45 · University: University of Sussex⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · University: IEB Instituto de estudios burs?tiles⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Civil Engineering · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 10 · University: University of Bristol⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Computer Science (Software Engineering) · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 13 · University: University of Sheffield⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Computer Science · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 115 · University: University of Westminster, London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Digital Games Development · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 90 · University: University of Brighton⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Engineering (Bioengineering) · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 3 · University: Durham University⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Engineering Mathematics · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 10 · University: University of Bristol⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Fashion Business · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · University: Istituto Marangoni London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Foundation in Dentistry · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · University: Penang International Dental College, Malaysia⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Graphic Design · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 56 · University: University of Kent⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: International Business Management with Study Abroad · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 13 · University: University of Sheffield⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: International Year One in Architecture · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 90 · University: University of Brighton⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Law · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 27 · University: University of Manchester⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Mechanical Engineering · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 10 · University: University of Bristol⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Mechanical Engineering · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 30 · University: University of Nottingham⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Mechanical Engineering · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 35 · University: Queen Mary University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Medical Pharmacology · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 37 · University: Swansea University⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Pharmacology · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 30 · University: University of Nottingham⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Politics and Criminology · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 27 · University: University of Manchester⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Psychology · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 33 · University: University of Reading⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Sport Business · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · Cambridge · Times rank: 61 · University: Liverpool John Moores University⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Accounting and Finance · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 27 · University: University of Manchester⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Ancient History · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 19 · University: King's College London, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Architecture · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 94 · University: Kingston University⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Artificial Intelligence · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 19 · University: King's College London, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Biomedical Sciences · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 25 · University: University of Edinburgh⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Administration · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · University: Hult International Business School - London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Analytics with Finance · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 48 · University: City St George's, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business and Entrepreneurship · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · University: Regent's University London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business and Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 10 · University: University of Bristol⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business and Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 32 · University: Royal Holloway, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business and Marketing · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · University: Regent's University London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Management and Marketing · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 46 · University: Nottingham Trent University⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Management, Digital Innovation and Enterpreneurship · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 48 · University: City St George's, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 115 · University: University of Westminster, London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 115 · University: University of Westminster, London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 35 · University: Queen Mary University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 48 · University: City St George's, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · University: INTO University of East Anglia⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business with Finance · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 48 · University: City St George's, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Business · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · University: Northeastern University London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Chemical Engineering · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 35 · University: Queen Mary, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Computer Science · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 35 · University: Queen Mary University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Economics and Finance · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 17 · University: University of Southampton⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Economics and Finance · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 35 · University: Queen Mary University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Economics, Finance and Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 35 · University: Queen Mary University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Economics · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 31 · University: University of Surrey⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Economics · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · University: Parana University of Pontifica⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Finance (with Professional Placement) · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 48 · University: City St George's, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Financial and Business Economics · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 32 · University: Royal Holloway, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Graphic Design · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 53 · University: University of the Arts London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: History of Art · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · University: Courtauld Institute of Art, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: History · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 18 · University: University of Liverpool⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: International Business · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 48 · University: City St George's, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: International Business · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · University: Regent's University London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: International Relations · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · University: IE-Segovia⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: IYO via Kaplan · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 35 · University: Queen Mary University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Journalism and New Media · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · University: Mount Saint Mary's University Los Angeles⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Law LLB · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 48 · University: City St George's, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Law · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 21 · University: Queen's University Belfast⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Law · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 3 · University: Durham University⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Law · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 30 · University: University of Nottingham⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 8 · University: University of Warwick⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Marketing · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 87 · University: Goldsmiths, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Mechanical and design engineering · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 48 · University: City St George's, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Mechanical Engineering · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 31 · University: University of Surrey⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Physics · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 17 · University: University of Southampton⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Politics and International Studies with Chinese · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 8 · University: University of Warwick⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Politics · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 75 · University: SOAS University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Psychology · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 10 · University: University of Bristol⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Psychology · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 35 · University: Queen Mary University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Real Estate Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 39 · University: Heriot-Watt University⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Social Sciences · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 19 · University: King's College London, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Sociology with Psychology · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 48 · University: City St George's, University of London⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Sport and Exercise Sciences · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 3 · University: Durham University⁠Kind: University destination · Degree: Sports Management · Pathway: University Foundation Programme · London · Times rank: 115 · University: University of Westminster, London⁠
Start ruleRule: September intake · Intakes: September · London⁠
StructureCambridge · Description: Three academic subjects with exams at the end plus academic English classes; grades from exams and substantial coursework (most subjects 30% coursework); one subject chosen per block⁠London · Description: Three academic subjects (one per block, maximum three) with exams at the end, plus English classes; exams plus substantial coursework (most subjects 30%)⁠
SubjectsBlocks: A: Art; Psychology · B: Business; Chemistry; History; Maths · C: Biology; Maths; Sociology · D: Economics; International Relations · E: Business; Economics; Maths · F: Business; Economics; Physics · Intake: September · London · Subjects: Art; Psychology; Business; Chemistry; History; Maths; Biology; Sociology; Economics; International Relations; Physics⁠Blocks: A: Sociology; Biology; Maths · B: Economics; Business; Maths · C: Physics; Economics; Business · D: Chemistry; History; Maths; Business · E: Art; Psychology · F: International Relations; Economics · Intake: January · London · Subjects: Sociology; Biology; Maths; Economics; Business; Physics; Chemistry; History; Art; Psychology; International Relations⁠
SupervisionText: live-in House Parents, 24-hour supervision, one House Parent awake 24 hours a day · Cambridge⁠Text: live-in House Parents available 24 hours a day onsite; CCTV monitoring of the boarding house · London⁠
University accessClaim: accepted by 95 of the 100 top UK universities · Cambridge⁠Claim: accepted by 95 of the 100 top UK universities · London⁠

Institution record: CATS Global Schools

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.