A language course, taught in Spanish, in Madrid.

Tracks3 to choose from⁠0 of 58 similar publish this
Group size10 · Average: 6⁠42 of 58 similar publish this
Price from€165/ week · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateEvery Monday⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠Levels All levels
DurationUnknownUnknown

✓ 4 official sources · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Your week

18.3 hours a week

What is in a week?
Lessons18.3 hours20 lessons × 55 min · our calculation
GroupUp to 10Average 6
StartsEvery Monday

Up to 10 students in a class · average 6

The course in facts
Course typeIntensive⁠
Level testOnline test plus oral on arrival⁠
What it costs

What your weeks will cost

Choose the weeks. Prices are the institution's; the sum is ours.

How much for my stay?
Weeks
4

You choose the length: 1 to 52 weeks.

If they apply to you
Course · 4 weeks × €215€860
For you · 4 weeks · year not stated · all nationalities€860Our sum. Other charges may apply. Confirm with the school before booking.
Is a longer stay cheaper?

€215 down to €165 a week

Standard price · year not stated · per week

The price lists
Price lists as published (1)
Weeks · year not statedPrice (per week)
Unit: Per week · Amount: 215.00 · Weeks to: 4 · Weeks from: 1€215
Unit: Per week · Amount: 205.00 · Weeks to: 11 · Weeks from: 5€205
Unit: Per week · Amount: 195.00 · Weeks to: 23 · Weeks from: 12€195
Unit: Per week · Amount: 165.00 · Weeks from: 24€165
Every fee and condition published
AccommodationOn request from the institution via the institution's form
What else to look at

Other options

Same school

3 other courses here

Don Quijote · BarcelonaSpain

DELE Exam Preparation 20

€375 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
20
lessons a week · 55 min
8
max in a class
A2–C1
levels (CEFR)
18+
age
Language courseSmall groupsExam preparationSpanish

Don Quijote · BarcelonaSpain

DELE Exam Preparation 30

€655 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
30
lessons a week · 55 min
8
max in a class
18+
age
1
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsExam preparationSpanish

Don Quijote · BarcelonaSpain

Super Intensive 30

€269 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
30
lessons a week · 55 min
8
max in a class
17+
age
1
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish
How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeIntensive 20 Don QuijoteSimilarBusiness Spanish Course DelenguaSimilarHistory and Art of Spain and Latin America Course Delengua
PriceNot published€180 total · 2026€180 total · 2026
DurationNot published2–4 weeks2–4 weeks
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Legal Spanish Course

Curso de español jurídicoTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Literature of Spain and Latin America Course

Curso de Literatura de España y América LatinaTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Medical Spanish Course

Curso de español médicoTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

22 facts from 4 official sources

Checked 6 days ago.

22facts with a quote
4official pages
6fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Intensive 20 is a language course at Don Quijote in Madrid, Spain. Teaching is in Spanish.

It includes a choice of specialisations and small groups.

How much does Intensive 20 cost?

€165 / week · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Every Monday (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish (Levels All levels).

How long does it take?

Unknown.

Where is it?

Don Quijote, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 19 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 0 with values · 2 without
AccommodationOn request from the institution via the institution's form
Registration feeNot found on official pages
Programme · 12 with values · 3 without
Minimum ageNot found on official pages
CampusCity: Barcelona · Country: Spain⁠City: Madrid · Country: Spain⁠City: Salamanca · Country: Spain⁠Scope: All spain schools⁠
Course typeIntensive⁠
QualificationCertificate of achievement⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
Lessons per week20⁠
Level testOnline test plus oral on arrival⁠
Levels (CEFR)All levels⁠
Max group size10 · Average: 6! Sources disagree8 · Barcelona⁠8 · Madrid⁠10 · Salamanca⁠
Maximum weeksNot found on official pages
Minimum weeksNot found on official pages
Minutes per lesson55⁠
Start ruleRule: Every monday · Year round: Yes⁠Rule: Every monday · Beginners⁠
Tracks30+ Intensive 20 · Cities: Barcelona; Madrid; Valencia · Age min: 30⁠Combined Spanish 20 + 10 · Private lessons per week: 10⁠Combined Spanish 20 + 5 · Private lessons per week: 5⁠

Institution record: Don Quijote

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.