Taronja · ValenciaSpain
Intensive Spanish course + conversation (25 lessons/week)
Spanish intensive course + conversation
- 25
- lessons a week · 50 min
- 12
- max in a class
- A1–C1
- levels (CEFR)
- 18+
- age
Language courses · Spain
7 institutions in 6 cities
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 59 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Intensive Spanish course + private lessons (25 lessons/week)Taronja · Valencia | Language course | ?Not stated | Spanish | €395 total · 2026 · all nationalities |
| Intensive 20Don Quijote · Barcelona | Language course | ?Not stated | Spanish | €165 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Intensive Spanish course (20 lessons/week)Taronja · Valencia | Language course | ?Not stated | Spanish | €215 total · 2026 · all nationalities |
| Intensive Spanish CourseDelengua · Granada | Language course | ?Not stated | Spanish | €190 total · 2026 · all nationalities |
| Intensive PLUS Spanish CoursesDelengua · Granada | Language course | ?Not stated | Spanish | €315 total · 2026 · all nationalities |
| Intensive Spanish 20Enforex · Barcelona | Language course | ?Not stated | Spanish | €165 / week · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Intensive Spanish 25Enforex · Barcelona | Language course | ?Not stated | Spanish | €205 / week · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Intensive 20Lacunza · San Sebastián | Language course | ?Not stated | Spanish | €160 / week · 2026 · all nationalities |
Every language course we track in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 59 programmes (language courses in Spain) at 7 institutions, spread over 6 cities; the most are in Granada (16). The largest providers are Escuela Delengua (16), AIL Madrid (13) and Lacunza International House San Sebastián (10); 4 other institutions have fewer.
Languages of instruction: Spanish (56). 43 of 59 mention small groups. Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Taronja · ValenciaSpain
Spanish intensive course + conversation
Taronja · ValenciaSpain
Spanish intensive + privates + conversation
Enforex · BarcelonaSpain
Delengua · GranadaSpain
Curso de historia y arte de España y América LatinaTranslated
59 programmes at 7 institutions in Spain. 59 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
None of the 56 that state a language of instruction names English; the most common is Spanish.
Escuela Delengua (16), AIL Madrid (13), Lacunza International House San Sebastián (10), Don Quijote (8) and Taronja School (5) and 2 more institutions.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.