EC EnglishUnited Kingdom
English for Work (EC Brighton 30+)
- 30
- lessons a week
- 15
- max in a class
- 30+
- age
- 1
- min. weeks

A language course taught in English.
Up to 15 students in a class · average 12
The rest of what we hold on EC English is on its page.
Choose the weeks. Prices are the institution's; the sum is ours.
You choose the length: 1 to 4 weeks.
| English in the City · rolling | Price (per week) |
|---|---|
| 1+ weeks | £460 |
EC EnglishUnited Kingdom
EC EnglishUnited Kingdom
EC EnglishUnited Kingdom
Similar: same type, country and language
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.
| This programmeEnglish in the City (EC Brighton) | SimilarEnglish 15 | SimilarCambridge English | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | £324 / week · 2026 | £4,860 total · 2027 |
| Duration | 1–4 weeks | From 1 week | 4 or 12 weeks |
| Language | English | English | English |
| Next date | Not published | Not published | Not published |
0 of 5 publish a next date.
Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom
Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom
Kings · LondonUnited Kingdom
Checked 2 days ago.
This page is visible but not yet offered to search engines: closed.
English in the City (EC Brighton) is a language course at EC English Language Centres in United Kingdom. It takes 1–4 weeks. Teaching is in English.
£460 / week · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
High season only (Starts).
English (Levels Intermediate).
1–4 weeks.
EC English Language Centres, United Kingdom.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Institution record: EC English Language Centres
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.