BLS English · Bury St EdmundsUnited Kingdom
Semi Intensive 26
- 26
- lessons a week
- 15
- max in a class
- 16+
- age
- 1
- min. weeks
Language courses · United Kingdom
5 institutions in 4 cities
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 75 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Intensive 32BLS English · Bury St Edmunds | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £283 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €339 |
| General 21BLS English · Bury St Edmunds | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £229 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €274 |
| St Giles Brighton - Intensive Course 28 lessonsSt Giles | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £367 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €440 |
| St Giles Cambridge - Intensive Course 28 lessonsSt Giles | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £342 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €410 |
| Cambridge First Exam Preparation (Evening)IH London | Language course | ?Not stated | English | ?Not published |
| Cambridge EnglishKings · London | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £4,860 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €5,823 |
| Diploma of Intensive EnglishKings · Bournemouth | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £290 / week · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €347 |
| English 20IH London | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £359 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €430 |
Every language course we track in the United Kingdom. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 75 programmes (language courses in the United Kingdom) at 5 institutions, spread over 4 cities; the most are in Bury St Edmunds (7). The largest providers are St Giles International (41), Kings Education (12) and International House London (8); 2 other institutions have fewer.
All 75 that state a language are taught in English. 23 of 75 mention small groups and 7 of 75 mention excursions. The next published start or deadline is 4 Jan 2027 (St Giles Cambridge - Cambridge Examination Preparation (B2 First, C1 Advanced)). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
BLS English · Bury St EdmundsUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom
IH LondonUnited Kingdom
IH LondonUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
75 programmes at 5 institutions in the United Kingdom. 75 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
75 of the 75 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
St Giles International (41), Kings Education (12), International House London (8), BLS English (7) and Kaplan International Languages (7).
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.