A language course taught in English.

AccommodationHomestay in Cambridge · Type: Homestay · Price state: Unknown⁠4 of 75 similar publish this
Group size15 · Average: 10⁠50 of 75 similar publish this
Price from£710year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €851Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateYear inferred · confirm with the source
LanguageEnglish⁠Levels Any: Yes
DurationFrom 2 weeks⁠You choose the weeks

✓ 3 official sources · checked 2 Nov 2026

Official page ↗
Your week

15 or 22.5 hours a week

What is in a week?
Lessons15 or 22.5 hours20 or 30 lessons × 45 min · our calculation
GroupUp to 15Average 10
Starts16 Nov 2026
AgeFrom 16

Up to 15 students in a class · average 10

When can I start?

Next start: 16 Nov 2026

All courses · 25 start dates in 2026
  1. Jan
  2. Feb
  3. Mar
  4. Apr
  5. May
  6. Jun
  7. Jul
  8. Aug
  9. Sep
  10. Oct
  11. Nov
  12. Dec

Next start: 16 Nov 2026

The course in facts
Course typeGeneralInferred
Level test
  • Online placement testBefore arrival: Yes⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Cambridge

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 123,867 in 2011
HousingRooms through partner residences⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠

The rest of what we hold on EC English is on its page.

What it costs

From £710 year not stated

The price lists
Price lists as published (1)
English Now · rollingPrice (unspecified)
2+ weeks£710
Every fee and condition published
Accommodation
  • Homestay in CambridgeUnknown⁠
  • Student Castle Residence in CambridgeUnknown⁠
  • Yugo Anglia House Summer Residence in CambridgeUnknown⁠
How to book

Next: 16 Nov 2026

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upStart date
ThenStart date
ThenStart date
Every date (3 dates)
Nov 2026
  • Start date
  • Start date
Dec 2026
  • Start date
What else to look at

Other options

Same school

3 other courses here

EC EnglishUnited Kingdom

English for Work (EC Brighton 30+)

£505 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
30
lessons a week
15
max in a class
30+
age
1
min. weeks
Closed to new studentsLanguage courseEnglish

EC EnglishUnited Kingdom

General English (EC Brighton 30+)

£405 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
20
lessons a week · 45 min
15
max in a class
30+
age
1
min. weeks
Closed to new studentsLanguage courseEnglish

EC EnglishUnited Kingdom

Academic Year (EC Brighton)

£6,960 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
30
lessons a week · 45 min
15
max in a class
18+
age
24
min. weeks
Closed to new studentsLanguage courseEnglish
How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeEnglish Now (EC Cambridge) EC EnglishSimilarEnglish 15 IH LondonSimilarCambridge English Kings
PriceNot published£324 / week · 2026£4,860 total · 2027
DurationFrom 2 weeksFrom 1 week4 or 12 weeks
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom

Diploma of General English

£235 / week · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €282
20
lessons a week
14
max in a class
18+
age
24
min. weeks
Language courseEnglish

Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom

Diploma of Intensive English

£290 / week · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €347
28
lessons a week
14
max in a class
18+
age
24
min. weeks
Language courseIntensiveEnglish

Kings · LondonUnited Kingdom

English for Law

£365 / week · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €437
28
lessons a week
14
max in a class
18+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

16 facts from 3 official sources

Checked 2 days ago.

16facts with a quote
3official pages
0fields marked unknown

This page is visible but not yet offered to search engines: closed.

The short version

The programme, from the facts

English Now (EC Cambridge) is a language course at EC English Language Centres in United Kingdom. It takes from 2 weeks. Teaching is in English.

How much does English Now (EC Cambridge) cost?

£710 year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

16 Nov 2026 (Year inferred · confirm with the source).

What language is it taught in?

English (Levels Any: Yes).

How long does it take?

From 2 weeks.

Where is it?

EC English Language Centres, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 14 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
AccommodationHomestay in Cambridge · Type: Homestay · Price state: Unknown⁠Student Castle Residence in Cambridge · Type: Residence · Price state: Unknown⁠Yugo Anglia House Summer Residence in Cambridge · Type: Residence · Price state: Unknown⁠
Dates · 1 with values
Start datesDates: 5 Jan 2026; 19 Jan 2026; 2 Feb 2026; 16 Feb 2026; 2 Mar 2026; 16 Mar 2026; 30 Mar 2026; 13 Apr 2026; 27 Apr 2026; 11 May 2026; 1 Jun 2026; 15 Jun 2026; 29 Jun 2026; 13 Jul 2026; 27 Jul 2026; 10 Aug 2026; 24 Aug 2026; 7 Sep 2026; 21 Sep 2026; 5 Oct 2026; 19 Oct 2026; 2 Nov 2026; 16 Nov 2026; 30 Nov 2026; 14 Dec 2026 · 2026⁠
Programme · 10 with values
Minimum age16⁠
Course typeGeneralInferred
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Language taughtEnglish⁠
Lessons per weekValues: 20; 30⁠
Level testOnline placement test · Before arrival: Yes⁠
Levels (CEFR)Any: Yes⁠
Max group size15 · Average: 10⁠
Minimum weeks2⁠
Minutes per lesson45⁠

Institution record: EC English Language Centres

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.