A language course taught in English.

AccommodationHomestay in London · Type: Homestay · Price state: Unknown⁠4 of 75 similar publish this
Group size15 · Average: 10⁠50 of 75 similar publish this
Price from£7,920total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €9,490Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateEvery Monday⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠Levels Any: Yes
DurationMin: 24 weeks⁠

✓ 3 official sources · checked 2 Nov 2026

Official page ↗
Your week

22.5 hours a week

What is in a week?
Lessons22.5 hours30 lessons × 45 min · our calculation
GroupUp to 15Average 10
StartsEvery Monday
AgeFrom 30

Up to 15 students in a class · average 10

The course in facts
Course typeAcademic year⁠
Level test
  • Online placement testBefore arrival: Yes⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in London

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 8,961,989 in 2019
HousingRooms through partner residences⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠

The rest of what we hold on EC English is on its page.

What it costs

What your weeks will cost

Choose the weeks. Prices are the institution's; the sum is ours.

How much for my stay?
Weeks
24

The price list has set lengths: 1 option from 24 weeks to 24 weeks.

Course · 24 weeks£7,920
For you · 24 weeks · year not stated · all nationalities£7,920Our sum. Other charges may apply. Confirm with the school before booking.
The price lists
Price lists as published (1)
Academic Year · rollingPrice (total)
24 weeks£7,920
Every fee and condition published
Accommodation
  • Homestay in LondonUnknown⁠
  • IQ Highbury Residence in LondonUnknown⁠
  • IQ Shoreditch Residence in LondonUnknown⁠
What else to look at

Other options

Same school

3 other courses here

EC EnglishUnited Kingdom

English for Work (EC Brighton 30+)

£505 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
30
lessons a week
15
max in a class
30+
age
1
min. weeks
Closed to new studentsLanguage courseEnglish

EC EnglishUnited Kingdom

General English (EC Brighton 30+)

£405 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
20
lessons a week · 45 min
15
max in a class
30+
age
1
min. weeks
Closed to new studentsLanguage courseEnglish

EC EnglishUnited Kingdom

Academic Year (EC Brighton)

£6,960 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
30
lessons a week · 45 min
15
max in a class
18+
age
24
min. weeks
Closed to new studentsLanguage courseEnglish
How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeAcademic Year (EC London 30+) EC EnglishSimilarEnglish 15 IH LondonSimilarCambridge English Kings
PriceNot published£324 / week · 2026£4,860 total · 2027
DurationMin: 24 weeksFrom 1 week4 or 12 weeks
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom

Diploma of General English

£235 / week · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €282
20
lessons a week
14
max in a class
18+
age
24
min. weeks
Language courseEnglish

Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom

Diploma of Intensive English

£290 / week · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €347
28
lessons a week
14
max in a class
18+
age
24
min. weeks
Language courseIntensiveEnglish

Kings · LondonUnited Kingdom

English for Law

£365 / week · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €437
28
lessons a week
14
max in a class
18+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

16 facts from 3 official sources

Checked 2 days ago.

16facts with a quote
3official pages
0fields marked unknown

This page is visible but not yet offered to search engines: closed.

The short version

The programme, from the facts

Academic Year (EC London 30+) is a language course at EC English Language Centres in United Kingdom. It takes min: 24 weeks. Teaching is in English.

How much does Academic Year (EC London 30+) cost?

£7,920 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Every Monday (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English (Levels Any: Yes).

How long does it take?

Min: 24 weeks.

Where is it?

EC English Language Centres, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 14 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
AccommodationHomestay in London · Type: Homestay · Price state: Unknown⁠IQ Highbury Residence in London · Type: Residence · Price state: Unknown⁠IQ Shoreditch Residence in London · Type: Residence · Price state: Unknown⁠
Programme · 11 with values
Minimum age30⁠
Course typeAcademic year⁠
DurationMin: 24 weeks⁠
Language taughtEnglish⁠
Lessons per week30⁠
Level testOnline placement test · Before arrival: Yes⁠
Levels (CEFR)Any: Yes⁠
Max group size15 · Average: 10⁠
Minimum weeks24⁠
Minutes per lesson45⁠
Start ruleRule: Every monday⁠

Institution record: EC English Language Centres

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.