A 3-month certificate in Lausanne.

PriceCHF 10,300total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €11,210Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateNext start
LanguageNot foundNot found on official pages
Duration3 months⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

The programme in facts

What does it take?
Qualificationcertificate of completion⁠
Who it's forUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Lausanne

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 144,873 in 2024
Distance to the centre≈ 4.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Business Master’s in Management Rankings: Master in Global Hospitality Business (Switzerland) 2026: #1, national (Business Master’s in Management)⁠
FacilitiesGolf (nearby)⁠, Gym⁠, LaboratoriesInferred, Library⁠, Sports hall⁠, Stables (nearby)Inferred, Swimming pool⁠, Tennis courts⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on EHL is on its page.

What it costs

CHF 10,300 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
Programme totalYear not stated · All applicantsCHF 10,300 total
≈ €11,210
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Next: 30 Aug 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upProgramme starts
Every date (1 date)
Aug 2027
  • Programme starts
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Switzerland

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeHotel General Management Program EHLSimilarAI and Innovation in Hospitality Leadership GlionSimilarHospitality Financial Analysis Les Roches
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration3 months3 weeks3 weeks
LanguageNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Next date30 Aug 2027Not published4 Nov 2026

2 of 6 publish a next date.

Les Roches · Crans-MontanaSwitzerland

Hospitality Revenue and Demand Management

Price not found on official pages
Online self paced
format
3 wk
length
CertificateOnlinePart-time
Next date

Les Roches · Crans-MontanaSwitzerland

Hotel Valuation and Performance

Price not found on official pages
Online self paced
format
3 wk
length
CertificateOnlinePart-time
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

6 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

6facts with a quote
1official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Hotel General Management Program is a certificate in hospitality, tourism and sport at EHL Hospitality Business School in Lausanne, Switzerland. It takes 3 months.

How much does Hotel General Management Program cost?

CHF 10,300 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

30 Aug 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

Not found on official pages.

How long does it take?

3 months.

Where is it?

EHL Hospitality Business School, Lausanne, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 7 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
StartDate: 30 Aug 2027 · 2027 · Aug 2027⁠
Programme · 4 with values · 1 without
Qualificationcertificate of completion⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
Duration3 months · Note: 8 weeks online / 1 week on-site⁠
Language of instructionNot found on official pages
Locationonline, plus on-site at EHL Campus Lausanne and/or Singapore, Lausanne, Switzerland⁠

Institution record: EHL Hospitality Business School

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.