EPFL Extension · LausanneSwitzerland
Elements of Data Science
- Online self paced
- format
- 35 hour
- length
Executive education · Switzerland
7 institutions in 8 cities · typically €3,211–€14,800 in total (all nationalities, 2027)
Middle half of 40 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €10,558. 40 of 464 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 464 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master of Business Administration (MBA)IMD · Lausanne | Master | 1 year | English | CHF 80,000 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Leadership Skills for Sustainable ChangeIMD · Lausanne | Executive | ?Not stated | ?Not stated | CHF 5,900 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €6,421 |
| MAS ETH in Fire Safety EngineeringETH Zürich · Zurich | Executive education | 2 years | German, English | CHF 23,200 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Experiential EconomicsGlion · Montreux | Certificate | ?Not stated | ?Not stated | CHF 1,250 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Executive Diploma of Advanced Studies in International Hotel ManagementLes Roches · Crans-Montana | Diploma | 6 months | ?Not stated | ?Not published |
| Executive Master of Advanced Studies in International Hotel ManagementLes Roches · Crans-Montana | Master | 9 months | ?Not stated | ?Not published |
| MAS ETH in Applied TechnologyETH Zürich · Zurich | Executive education | 2 years | English | CHF 39,000 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| AI and Innovation in Hospitality LeadershipGlion · Montreux | Certificate | ?Not stated | ?Not stated | CHF 1,250 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Every executive programme we track in Switzerland. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 464 programmes (executive programmes in Switzerland) at 7 institutions, spread over 8 cities; the most are in Geneva (208). The largest providers are Université de Genève (208), IMD Business School (92) and ETH Zürich (74); 4 other institutions have fewer. By level: 79 executive, 26 certificate, 15 master's and 9 diploma.
Among the 40 that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €3,211 to €14,800 and the median is €10,558. The lowest is €2,122 at IMD; the highest is €45,255 at Les Roches. Most common length: 6 months (15 of 62 that state one), from 3 months to 3 years. 109 of 142 that state a language are taught in English; others in German and French. 315 of 464 mention scholarships and 2 of 464 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 4 Nov 2026 (Experiential Economics). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
EPFL Extension · LausanneSwitzerland
EPFL Extension · LausanneSwitzerland
EPFL Extension · LausanneSwitzerland
EPFL Extension · LausanneSwitzerland
IMD · LausanneSwitzerland
Les Roches · Crans-MontanaSwitzerland
Les Roches · Crans-MontanaSwitzerland
IMD · LausanneSwitzerland
IMD · LausanneSwitzerland
IMD · LausanneSwitzerland
IMD · LausanneSwitzerland
IMD · SingaporeSwitzerland
464 programmes at 7 institutions in Switzerland. 396 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 40 programmes that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €3,211 to €14,800, with a median of €10,558 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 424 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
109 of the 142 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
15 of 62 that state a length last 6 months. Lengths range from 3 months to 3 years.
Université de Genève (208), IMD Business School (92), ETH Zürich (74), EPFL Extension School (66) and Les Roches (13) and 2 more institutions.
315 of 464 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.