An 18-month master, taught in English, in Lausanne.

PriceCHF 54,900total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €59,752Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration18 months⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumNot found on official pages
The degree in facts
LevelUnknown
QualificationMaster of Business Administration (MBA)⁠
Credits40 US credit hours⁠
Study modePart time⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Lausanne

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 144,873 in 2024
Distance to the centre≈ 4.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Business Master’s in Management Rankings: Master in Global Hospitality Business (Switzerland) 2026: #1, national (Business Master’s in Management)⁠
FacilitiesGolf (nearby)⁠, Gym⁠, LaboratoriesInferred, Library⁠, Sports hall⁠, Stables (nearby)Inferred, Swimming pool⁠, Tennis courts⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on EHL is on its page.

What it costs

CHF 54,900 total

What changes the price?

3 things that move it

Grant

Fondation des bourses et prets d'honneur EHL

Grant

A-HES subsidy (bachelor)

−5%

Full upfront payment discount

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
DepositAll applicantsNot statedCHF 6,000 one-time
≈ €6,530
TuitionAll applicantsNot statedCHF 54,900 total
≈ €59,752
TuitionAll applicantsNot statedCHF 54,900 total
≈ €59,752
Discounts
  • Full upfront payment discount5 percent⁠
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationNote: post-bachelor full-time professional experience with leadership potential · Qualification: Bachelor degree · Min work experience years: 3⁠
How to applyUnknown
Start2026 · August 2026 · Intake term: Fall · Start month: 2026-08⁠2027 · February 2027 · Intake term: Spring · Start month: 2027-02⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Switzerland

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMBA for Hospitality and Service Industries EHLSimilarExecutive Master of Advanced Studies in Hospitality and Business Leadership GlionSimilarMaster of Science in International Hospitality Business with Specialization in Entrepreneurship & Innovation Glion
PriceNot publishedCHF 29,500 total · 2027CHF 26,200 total · 2027
Duration18 months12 months18 months
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Les Roches · Crans-MontanaSwitzerland

Master of Science in International Hospitality Management

CHF 32,560 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €35,438
90
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterPart-timeTaught in EnglishEnglish
Rolling start
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

13 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

13facts with a quote
2official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

MBA for Hospitality and Service Industries is a master in hospitality, tourism and sport at EHL Hospitality Business School in Lausanne, Switzerland. It takes 18 months. Teaching is in English.

How much does MBA for Hospitality and Service Industries cost?

CHF 54,900 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

18 months.

Where is it?

EHL Hospitality Business School, Lausanne, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
DiscountsFull upfront payment discount · Percent: 5⁠
Dates · 1 with values
Start2026 · August 2026 · Intake term: Fall · Start month: 2026-08⁠2027 · February 2027 · Intake term: Spring · Start month: 2027-02⁠
Admission · 1 with values · 1 without
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Prior educationNote: post-bachelor full-time professional experience with leadership potential · Qualification: Bachelor degree · Min work experience years: 3⁠
Programme · 6 with values
QualificationMaster of Business Administration (MBA)⁠
Credits40 US credit hours⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
Duration18 months · Semesters: 3⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
Study modePart time⁠

Institution record: EHL Hospitality Business School

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.