An 18-month master, taught in English, in London.

Price£44,000total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €52,720Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateNot foundNot found on official pages
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires Ielts ukvi 6.0
Duration18 months⁠

✓ 6 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

22 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 22 modules

Business and management

10

Specialist subjects

4

Research methods

3

Projects and labs

2

Society, ethics and law

2

Internship

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: wp-headless.elca-cloud.com, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelUnknown
QualificationMaster of Science (MSc)Inferred
Credits90 ECTS · Us credits: 45⁠
Study modeFull timeInferred
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusLondonInferred
Thesis / final projectChoice: professional internship with Applied Research Report; Business Research Project⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More research methods than 4 of 4 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster of Science in Real Estate, Finance and Hotel Development Glion22

2 of 6 similar programmes publish too few modules to compare.

  • Specialist subjects
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More research methods, less data and computing

Share here against the average of 4 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Research methods
14% here
5% typical
Internship
5% here
0% typical

Less here than typical

Data and computing
0% here
6% typical
Business and management
46% here
50% typical

About the same as typical: projects and labs, society, ethics and law, specialist subjects.

Where you'll study

Studying in London

What is the campus like?
RankingQS World University Rankings by Subject 2026: #3, subject (Hospitality & Leisure Management)⁠
SupportCareer service⁠

The rest of what we hold on Glion is on its page.

What it costs

£44,000 total

What changes the price?

3 things that move it

Grant

Alumni children scholarship

Grant

Alumni returning scholarship

Grant

Family scholarship

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£22,000 / semester
≈ €26,360
Resources and servicesAll applicantsNot stated£4,100 / semester
≈ €4,913
Resources and servicesAll applicantsNot stated£1,350 / semester
≈ €1,618
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£22,000 / semester
≈ €26,360
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£44,000 total
≈ €52,720
Resources and servicesAll applicantsNot stated£5,450 total
≈ €6,530
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
Is my language good enough?
English requirement6.0 IELTS overall5 tests accepted
Check your score Saved in your profile, in this browser.
All 5 accepted proofs
Ielts ukvi 6.0 · Note: London, non-UK and Irish passport holders · Language: English · Min subscore: 5.5 · Non-EU citizens
Cambridge advanced · Language: English · Min grade: C
Cambridge first · Language: English · Min grade: A
Ielts academic 6.0 · Language: English · Min subscore: 5.5
Toefl ibt 4.5 · Language: English · Min subscore: 4.0
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyQualification: Bachelor degree relevant field · Preferred fields: Business; Finance; Hospitality⁠
  2. 2
    Prove your languageIelts ukvi 6.0 · Note: London, non-UK and Irish passport holders · Language: English · Min subscore: 5.5 · Non-EU citizens⁠
    +4 more
    • Cambridge advanced · Language: English · Min grade: C⁠
    • Cambridge first · Language: English · Min grade: A⁠
    • Ielts academic 6.0 · Language: English · Min subscore: 5.5⁠
    • Toefl ibt 4.5 · Language: English · Min subscore: 4.0⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseRequired: for some programs · Criterion: Compatibility interview⁠
  5. 5
    Where you applyKind: Direct online · Steps: create application account; application form; upload documents; pay application fee; admissions review; conditional acceptance; pre-payment; tuition payment; Enrolment · Portal: applicant portal⁠
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineNot found
  8. 8
    Start2026 · Fall 2026 · Intake term: Fall · Start month: 2026-09⁠
    +3 more
    • 2027 · Feb 2027 · Intake term: Spring · Start month: 2027-02⁠
    • 2027 · Sep 2027 · Intake term: Fall · Start month: 2027-09⁠
    • 2027 · Spring 2027 · Intake term: Spring · Start month: 2027-02⁠
What do they ask for?
Admission21 years · Kind: Minimum age · Note: at the start of the program⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Switzerland

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster of Science in Real Estate, Finance and Hotel Development GlionSimilarMaster of Science in International Hospitality Business with Specialization in Entrepreneurship & Innovation GlionSimilarMaster of Science in International Hospitality Business with Specialization in Guest Experience & Service Design Glion
PriceNot publishedCHF 26,200 total · 2027CHF 26,200 total · 2027
Duration18 months18 months18 months
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

50 facts from 6 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

50facts with a quote
6official pages
3fields marked unknown
All 6 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master of Science in Real Estate, Finance and Hotel Development is a master in hospitality, tourism and sport at Glion Institute of Higher Education in London, Switzerland. It takes 18 months. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 22 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (46%), research methods (14%) and projects and labs (9%).

How much does Master of Science in Real Estate, Finance and Hotel Development cost?

£44,000 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Not found on official pages.

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires Ielts ukvi 6.0).

How long does it take?

18 months.

Where is it?

Glion Institute of Higher Education, London, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 20 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 0 with values · 1 without
AccommodationNot applicable
Dates · 1 with values
Start2026 · Fall 2026 · Intake term: Fall · Start month: 2026-09⁠2027 · Feb 2027 · Intake term: Spring · Start month: 2027-02⁠2027 · Sep 2027 · Intake term: Fall · Start month: 2027-09⁠2027 · Spring 2027 · Intake term: Spring · Start month: 2027-02⁠
Admission · 5 with values
How to applyKind: Direct online · Steps: create application account; application form; upload documents; pay application fee; admissions review; conditional acceptance; pre-payment; tuition payment; Enrolment · Portal: applicant portal⁠
Admission21 years · Kind: Minimum age · Note: at the start of the program⁠
Language requirementIelts ukvi 6.0 · Note: London, non-UK and Irish passport holders · Language: English · Min subscore: 5.5 · Non-EU citizens⁠Cambridge advanced · Language: English · Min grade: C⁠Cambridge first · Language: English · Min grade: A⁠Ielts academic 6.0 · Language: English · Min subscore: 5.5⁠Toefl ibt 4.5 · Language: English · Min subscore: 4.0⁠
Prior educationQualification: Bachelor degree relevant field · Preferred fields: Business; Finance; Hospitality⁠
Selection criteriaRequired: for some programs · Criterion: Compatibility interview⁠
Programme · 9 with values
CampusLondonInferred
QualificationMaster of Science (MSc)Inferred
Credits90 ECTS · Us credits: 45⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration18 months · Semesters: 3⁠
Language of instructionEnglishInferred
LocationLondon campus, London, United KingdomInferred
Study modeFull timeInferred
Thesis / final projectChoice: professional internship with Applied Research Report; Business Research Project⁠

Institution record: Glion Institute of Higher Education

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.