An executive, taught in English, in Lausanne.

PriceCHF 90/ month · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €98Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateself-paced: no fixed start dates, learning can start immediately after creating a learner account⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires Cefr general
Duration20 hours⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Online self paced

What does it take?
FormatOnline self paced
ForText: Everyone
QualificationNot found on official pages
CreditsNot found on official pages
Who it's forText: Everyone! Sources disagree
What does it cover?

8 modules

Specialist subjects

7

Languages and communication

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: epfl.ch, checked 31 Oct 2026

What it costs

CHF 90 / month

Price for the programme, VAT as stated. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
TuitionYear not stated · All applicantsCHF 90 / monthnot stated
≈ €98
Every fee and condition published
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
How to start

Starts: self-paced: no fixed start dates, learning can start immediately after creating a learner account

Is my language good enough?
English requirementB1 CEFR minimum
What do they ask for?
How to applyNot found on official pages
StartNot applicable
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeIntroduction to Digital Skills EPFL ExtensionSimilarBoards and Risks IMDSimilarCertificate in Board Governance (CAS) IMD
PriceNot publishedCHF 6,600 total · 2026CHF 28,500 total · 2027
Duration20 hours2 days5 x 3-day face-to-face modules (Fri–Sun)
LanguageEnglishNot publishedNot published
Next dateNot published9 Nov 20268 Mar 2027

2 of 5 publish a next date.

IMD · LausanneSwitzerland

Digital and AI Transformation for Boards

CHF 6,600 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €7,183
Open enrollment
format
2 d
length
Executive

IMD · LausanneSwitzerland

Driving Innovative Finance for Impact

CHF 2,500 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €2,721
Blended
format
Executive
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

18 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

18facts with a quote
2official pages
9fields marked unknown

This page is visible but not yet offered to search engines: critical conflict.

The short version

The programme, from the facts

Introduction to Digital Skills is a executive at EPFL Extension School in Lausanne, Switzerland. It takes 20 hours. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 8 modules.

How much does Introduction to Digital Skills cost?

CHF 90 / month · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

self-paced: no fixed start dates, learning can start immediately after creating a learner account (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires Cefr general).

How long does it take?

20 hours.

Where is it?

EPFL Extension School, Lausanne, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 20 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 0 with values · 1 without
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
Dates · 0 with values · 1 without
StartNot applicable
Admission · 1 with values · 1 without
How to applyNot found on official pages
Language requirementCefr general · CEFR from: B1 · Language: English⁠
Programme · 8 with values · 5 without
CampusNot applicable
Contact daysNot applicable
QualificationNot found on official pages
CreditsNot found on official pages
DeliveryOnline⁠
Duration20 hours! Sources disagree
FormatOnline self paced⁠
Language of instructionEnglishInferred
Learning outcomesText: Take control of your digital environment, discover best practices for privacy and security, and gain an understanding of the larger digital trends.⁠
LocationNot applicable
Start ruleself-paced: no fixed start dates, learning can start immediately after creating a learner account⁠
Study modeSelf paced⁠
Who it's forText: Everyone! Sources disagree

Institution record: EPFL Extension School

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.