A 1-year master's programme taught in English.

Price€5,450/ term · 2026/27 · all nationalities
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires IELTS 6.5
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 3 official sources · checked 28 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

16 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 16 modules

Year 1 · 16 modules · all graduation requirement · 60 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· Term 11
· Term 21
· Term 31
· Term 13
· Term 13
· Term 23
· Term 23
· Term 33
· Term 33
· Term 15
· Term 25
· Term 35
6
· Term 16
· Term 26
· Term 36

Source: euruni.edu, checked 28 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Credits60 ECTS⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages
DeliveryOn campusInferred
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More thesis than 4 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster in Marketing EU Business School15
  • Specialist subjects
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

Less projects and labs than usual

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Specialist subjects
17% here
5% typical

Less here than typical

Projects and labs
7% here
11% typical
Research methods
0% here
3% typical

About the same as typical: thesis, business and management, internship, society, ethics and law, data and computing.

Where you'll study

The place and campus

What is the campus like?
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its own⁠
RankingForbes best business schools in Spain 2025: top 10, national⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Student clubs⁠

The rest of what we hold on EU Business School is on its page.

What it costs

€5,450 / term

€5,450 / term · 2026/27 · all nationalities

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

±0.0%

Starting later: 2025/26 → 2026/27, same fee and category.

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
ApplicationAll applicants2026/27€200 one-time
TuitionAll applicants2026/27€5,450 / term
Business planAll applicants2026/27€630 one-time

2025/26 → 2026/27: ±0.0% (€5,450 → €5,450, same fee and category) · our calculation

ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Next: 11 Jan 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upStart date
ThenStart date
Every date (2 dates)
Jan 2027
  • Start date
Apr 2027
  • Start date
Is my language good enough?
Language requirement6.5 IELTS overall4 tests accepted
Check your score Saved in your profile, in this browser.
All 4 accepted proofs
CAE 176 · CEFR: C1 · Barcelona
IELTS 6.5 · Barcelona
PTE Academic 59 · Barcelona
TOEFL iBT 93 · Barcelona
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyNote: Certified copy of bachelor's degree and transcripts. · Level: Bachelor · Barcelona · Required: Yes⁠
  2. 2
    Prove your languageCAE 176 · CEFR: C1 · Barcelona⁠
    +3 more
    • IELTS 6.5 · Barcelona⁠
    • PTE Academic 59 · Barcelona⁠
    • TOEFL iBT 93 · Barcelona⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseRule: One of · Options: GPA 3.0 on a 4.0 scale; satisfactory GMAT or GRE score; interview with the academic dean · Barcelona⁠
  5. 5
    Where you applyUnknown
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineNot found
  8. 8
    StartUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster in Marketing EU Business SchoolSimilarMaster in Global Management NebrijaSimilarMaster's Degree in International Business UB
Price€5,450 / term · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
Duration1 year1 year1 year
LanguageEnglishSpanish and EnglishEnglish
Next date11 Jan 2027Not publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

IE · MadridSpain

International MBA

€89,900 · year not stated · confirm with the source

65% business and management · 9% projects and labs

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish

IE · MadridSpain

Master in Management

€50,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source

62% business and management · 13% projects and labs

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Business Administration - MBA MBATech

Máster Universitario en Administración de Empresas - MBA MBATechTranslated

€14,500 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities

51% business and management · 25% data and computing

MasterOnlineTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

37 facts from 3 official sources

Checked 7 days ago.

37facts with a quote
3official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master in Marketing is a master's programme in business and management at EU Business School in Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 16 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (61%), thesis (10%) and projects and labs (7%).

How much does Master in Marketing cost?

€5,450 / term · 2026/27 · all nationalities.

When is the next deadline or start?

11 Jan 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires IELTS 6.5).

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

EU Business School, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 13 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
Start datesNote: first teaching week after orientation · Term: Term I · Start date: 5 Oct 2026 · 2026/27⁠Note: first teaching week after orientation · Term: Term II · Start date: 11 Jan 2027 · 2026/27⁠Note: first teaching week after orientation · Term: Term III · Start date: 5 Apr 2027 · 2026/27⁠Rolling · Barcelona · Intake months: October; January; March⁠
Admission · 3 with values
Language requirementCAE 176 · CEFR: C1 · Barcelona⁠IELTS 6.5 · Barcelona⁠PTE Academic 59 · Barcelona⁠TOEFL iBT 93 · Barcelona⁠
Prior educationNote: Certified copy of bachelor's degree and transcripts. · Level: Bachelor · Barcelona · Required: Yes⁠
Selection criteriaRule: One of · Options: GPA 3.0 on a 4.0 scale; satisfactory GMAT or GRE score; interview with the academic dean · Barcelona⁠
Programme · 5 with values · 1 without
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration1 year · Barcelona⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: EU Business School

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.