Master's Degree in Business Administration - MBA MBATech

Máster Universitario en Administración de Empresas - MBA MBATechTranslated

Universidad Nebrija · Madrid · Spain

A 1-year master's programme, taught in Spanish and English, in Madrid.

Price€14,500/ year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
Next datePostgraduate semester starts 13 October 2026; second semester 22 February 2027⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish and English⁠Requires C1 level
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 4 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

19 modules published

Where will you be?

2 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
9 modules36 ECTS
Final project6 ECTS
StudyFinal projectYear known, semester not
What are all the subjects?

All 19 modules

Year 1 · 19 modules · all compulsory · 75 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· Primer Semestre3
· Primer Semestre3
· Primer Semestre3
· Primer Semestre3
· Segundo Semestre3
· Segundo Semestre3
· Segundo Semestre3
· Segundo Semestre3
· Segundo Semestre3
· Segundo Semestre3
· Segundo Semestre3
· Primer Semestre4
· Primer Semestre4
· Primer Semestre4
· Primer Semestre6
· Primer Semestre6
· Segundo Semestre6
· Segundo Semestre6
· Segundo Semestre6

Source: assets.griddo.nebrija.com, checked 29 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMáster Universitario en Administración de Empresas - MBA MBATech⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages
DeliveryOn campus, Online⁠
CampusCampus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid - Princesa⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More data and computing than 5 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Business Administration - MBA MBATech Nebrija19
Master in Marketing EU Business School15
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More data and computing than usual

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Data and computing
25% here
12% typical
Projects and labs
16% here
11% typical
Thesis
8% here
5% typical

Less here than typical

Specialist subjects
0% here
11% typical

About the same as typical: society, ethics and law, research methods, business and management, languages and communication.

Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 1.6 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingU-Ranking (Fundación BBVA and Ivie), employability performance 2026: #1, national (employability)⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠, Swimming pool⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠, Meal plan⁠

The rest of what we hold on Nebrija is on its page.

What it costs

At least €14,500 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €14,500 first year · 2026/27 · all nationalities · our sum

Tuition 2026/27€14,500

Not published: application fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (6)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicants2026/27€14,500 / year
Place reservationAll applicants2026/27€1,750 One off
Pre reservationAll applicants2026/27€800 One off
TuitionAll applicants2026/27€10,200 / year
Place reservationAll applicants2026/27€800 One off
Pre reservationAll applicants2026/27€800 One off
ScholarshipsUnknown
Is that expensive?

Cheaper than most

Among 87 similar programmes, in euros / year

This programme €14,500

Costs more than 12 of 86 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €21,268 and €23,364.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 87, cheapest first
International Business and Management (Vysoké učení technické v Brně)2026/27≈ €5,000
Strategic Quality Management (Distance Learning) MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €5,991
Terrorism and Security Management (Distance Learning) MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €5,991
Business Administration (Top-Up) MBA (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €7,788
Senior Leadership (Top-Up) MBA (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €7,788
Human Resource Development (Top-up) MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €7,788
Human Resource Management Top-up MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €7,788
Leadership and Management (Top-up) MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €7,788
Strategic People Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €7,788
Master Digital Driven Business (Hogeschool van Amsterdam)2026/27≈ €10,648
Master in Consultancy and Entrepreneurship (Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €14,449
Master in International Supply Chain Management (Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €14,449
This programme2026/27≈ €14,500
Executive MBA (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €16,655
Business Administration (University of Twente)2027/28≈ €18,720
Early Childhood Leadership and Practice MA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €20,417
Human Resource Management MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €20,633
NGO and Development Management MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €20,633
Real Estate Management MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €20,633
International Business Management MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €21,208
MA Human Resource Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Applied Acoustics with Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Applied Project Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Digital Marketing (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc International Business Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc International Business Management with AI (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc International Business Management with Sustainability (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Maritime Business Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Sustainability Business Specialist (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Supply Chain and Logistics Management (16-month route) (University of Hertfordshire)2026/27≈ €21,507
Masters by Research Operations Management (University of Hertfordshire)2026/27≈ €21,711
Digital Marketing MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €22,286
International Business and Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €22,286
Marketing MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €22,286
Project Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €22,286
Marketing MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €22,646
Project Management MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €22,646
MA Human Resource Management (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €22,795
MA Human Resource Management (Global) (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €22,795
MSc Digital Marketing (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €22,795
MSc Project Management (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €22,795
MSc Supply Chain and Logistics Management (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €22,795
Master of Business Administration MBA (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €23,005
Strategic Leadership MBA (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €23,005
Logistics and Supply Chain Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €23,005
Digital Marketing Management, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
International Business, MA (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
International Events Management, MA (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Logistics and Supply Chain Management, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Management, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Marketing Management, MA (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Project Management, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Strategic Human Resource Management, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Digital Marketing MA (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €23,364
Crisis and Disaster Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €23,364
Digital Business Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €23,364
Global Human Resource Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €23,364
Innovation Management and Entrepreneurship MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €23,364
International Business and Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €23,364
Marketing Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €23,364
Project Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration - Entrepreneurship MBA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration MBA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration - Digital Marketing MBA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration - Project Management MBA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration - Supply Chain Management MBA (University of East London)2027≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration - Sustainable Business MBA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €23,364
Global MBA (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €23,604
Global (with Professional Experience) MBA (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €23,604
MBA Global (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €24,922
MBA Marketing Management (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €24,922
MBA Sustainability (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €24,922
Real Estate Management MSc (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €25,102
MSc Management (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,857
MSc International Business (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,857
MSc Management with Digital Marketing (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,857
MSc Management with Logistics and Supply Chain Management (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,857
MSc Management with Sustainability (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,857
Master of Business Administration (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,929
Master of Business Administration (Digital Marketing) (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,929
Master of Business Administration (Human Resources) (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,929
Master of Business Administration (Logistics and Supply Chain Management) (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,929
Master of Business Administration (Project Management) (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,929
Digital Marketing Management with Placement Year, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €26,180
International Business with Placement, MA (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €26,180
Marketing Management with Placement, MA (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €26,180
MBA Global with Placement (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €27,408
How to start

Starts: Postgraduate semester starts 13 October 2026; second semester 22 February 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
Is my language good enough?
English requirementC1 CEFR minimum
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyQualification: Bachelor degree⁠
  2. 2
    Prove your languageScope: English taught subjects · CEFR from: C1 · Language: English · Assessed by: Interview⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseCriterion: Work experience · Min years: 2⁠
    +3 more
    • Documento de presentación del candidato · Criterion: Motivation statement · Weight percent: 10⁠
    • Entrevista personal estructurada · Criterion: Interview · Weight percent: 70⁠
    • Expediente académico del candidato · Criterion: Academic record · Weight percent: 20⁠
  5. 5
    Where you applyNot found
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineNot found
  8. 8
    StartNot found
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Business Administration - MBA MBATech NebrijaSimilarExecutive Master in Digital Transformation & Innovation Leadership IESimilarMaster in Global Management Nebrija
Price€14,500 / year · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
Duration1 year13 months1 year
LanguageSpanish and EnglishEnglishSpanish and English
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

1 of 6 publish a next date.

€43,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source

40% business and management · 27% data and computing

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start

IE · MadridSpain

Master in Digital Marketing

€37,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source

45% business and management · 21% projects and labs

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish

IE · MadridSpain

Master in Management

€50,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source

62% business and management · 13% projects and labs

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start

EU Business SchoolSpain

Master in Marketing

€5,450 / term · 2026/27 · all nationalities

61% business and management · 10% thesis

MasterTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

39 facts from 4 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

39facts with a quote
4official pages
5fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Business Administration - MBA MBATech is a master's programme in business and management at Universidad Nebrija in Madrid, Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish and English.

The institution publishes 19 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (51%), data and computing (25%) and projects and labs (16%).

How much does Master's Degree in Business Administration - MBA MBATech cost?

€14,500 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities.

When is the next deadline or start?

Postgraduate semester starts 13 October 2026; second semester 22 February 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish and English (Requires C1 level).

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Universidad Nebrija, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 18 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 0 with values · 1 without
StartNot found on official pages
Admission · 3 with values · 1 without
How to applyNot found on official pages
Language requirementScope: English taught subjects · CEFR from: C1 · Language: English · Assessed by: Interview⁠
Prior educationQualification: Bachelor degree⁠
Selection criteriaCriterion: Work experience · Min years: 2⁠Documento de presentación del candidato · Criterion: Motivation statement · Weight percent: 10⁠Entrevista personal estructurada · Criterion: Interview · Weight percent: 70⁠Expediente académico del candidato · Criterion: Academic record · Weight percent: 20⁠
Programme · 8 with values · 1 without
CampusCampus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid - Princesa⁠
QualificationMáster Universitario en Administración de Empresas - MBA MBATech⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus, Online⁠
Duration1 year⁠
Language of instructionSpanish and English⁠
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Postgraduate semester starts 13 October 2026; second semester 22 February 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Postgrado · Start date: 13 Oct 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 22 Feb 2027Inferred
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: Universidad Nebrija

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.