Trauma- and Attachment-Informed Pedagogy

Trauma- und Bindungsgeleitete PädagogikTranslated

FH Oberösterreich · Linz · Austria

A 4-semester certificate, taught in German, in Linz.

Price€6,900total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageGerman⁠
Duration4 semesters⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

The programme in facts

What does it take?
QualificationZertifikat der FH OÖ⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
Who it's forUnknown
What does it cover?

7 modules

Year 1 · 4 modules · all core · 40 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· Sem 112
· Sem 212
· Sem 18
· Sem 28

Source: fh-ooe.at, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 3 modules · all core · 20 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· Sem 35
· Sem 37
· Sem 38

Source: fh-ooe.at, checked 31 Oct 2026

Where you'll study

Studying in Linz

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 211,944 in 2024
Distance to the centre≈ 1.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its own⁠
RankingCHE University Ranking 2026/27: #1, subject (Management studies, Austrian universities of applied sciences (bachelor))⁠
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, Library⁠
SupportCounselling⁠

The rest of what we hold on FH OÖ is on its page.

What it costs

€6,900 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
TuitionYear not stated · All applicants€6,900 total
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Selection criteriaKind: Admission procedure · Text original: schriftliche Anmeldung⁠
Prior educationOther · Text original: abgeschlossene dreijährige Ausbildung im Sozial- oder Gesundheitsbereich oder mehrjährige Tätigkeit in einem Gesundheits- oder Sozialberuf (mind. 3 Jahre einschlägige Berufserfahrung)⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeTrauma- and Attachment-Informed Pedagogy FH OÖSimilarAI Manager: Certificate for Digital Leadership WU ExecutiveSimilarUniversity Course Marketing & Sales WU Executive
PriceNot published€3,790 total · 2027€9,900 total · 2027
Duration4 semesters3.5 days3 semesters
LanguageGermanGermanGerman
Next dateNot published8 Feb 2027Not published

1 of 5 publish a next date.

Universität Wien · ViennaAustria

Teaching German as a Second/Foreign Language

€2,200 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source
1 yr
length
30
credits (ECTS)
CertificatePart-timeScholarshipsGerman

Universität Wien · ViennaAustria

Diversity Competence

€3,500 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
6 mo
length
15
credits (ECTS)
CertificatePart-timeScholarshipsGerman
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

18 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

18facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Trauma- and Attachment-Informed Pedagogy is a certificate at FH Oberösterreich in Linz, Austria. It takes 4 semesters. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in German.

The institution publishes 7 modules.

How much does Trauma- and Attachment-Informed Pedagogy cost?

€6,900 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

German.

How long does it take?

4 semesters.

Where is it?

FH Oberösterreich, Linz, Austria.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 2 with values
Prior educationOther · Text original: abgeschlossene dreijährige Ausbildung im Sozial- oder Gesundheitsbereich oder mehrjährige Tätigkeit in einem Gesundheits- oder Sozialberuf (mind. 3 Jahre einschlägige Berufserfahrung)⁠
Selection criteriaKind: Admission procedure · Text original: schriftliche Anmeldung⁠
Programme · 8 with values
CampusCity: Linz · Campus: Linz⁠
QualificationZertifikat der FH OÖ⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration4 semesters⁠
Language of instructionGerman⁠
LocationLinz, Linz, Austria⁠
Study modeMode: Part time · Part time · Conditions text: Berufsbegleitend⁠

Institution record: FH Oberösterreich

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.