A 3-week certificate in Montreux.

PriceCHF 1,250total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €1,360Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateNext start
LanguageNot foundNot found on official pages
Duration3 weeks⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Online self paced

What does it take?
FormatOnline self paced
Qualificationcertificate of completion⁠
Who it's forUnknown
Hours per week
  • Study8 max · 6 min⁠
What it costs

CHF 1,250 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
TuitionYear not stated · All applicantsCHF 1,250 total
≈ €1,360
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Next: 4 Nov 2026

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upProgramme starts
Every date (1 date)
Nov 2026
  • Programme starts
What do they ask for?
AdmissionKind: None · Note: no admission criteria for online courses; proof of ID (CV and passport photo page) at sign-up⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, all countries

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeExperiential Economics GlionSimilarComplementary Certificate in Geography and Economic History Université GenèveSimilarFuture Jobs Class: New Business and Risk Strategist Haufe Akademie
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration3 weeksNot published4 months
LanguageNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Next date4 Nov 2026Not publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Certified Excel Expert in Controlling

Geprüfte:r Excel-Expert:in im ControllingTranslated

€4,690 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
8 d
length
Certificate

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Certified Excel Specialist in Controlling

Geprüfte:r Excel-Spezialist:in im ControllingTranslated

€2,790 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
4 d
length
Certificate

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Real Estate Investment Manager

Immobilien Investment Manager:inTranslated

€1,690 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
3 d
length
CertificateOnline
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

9 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

9facts with a quote
2official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Experiential Economics is a certificate in economics and finance at Glion Institute of Higher Education in Montreux, Switzerland. It takes 3 weeks.

How much does Experiential Economics cost?

CHF 1,250 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

4 Nov 2026 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

Not found on official pages.

How long does it take?

3 weeks.

Where is it?

Glion Institute of Higher Education, Montreux, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 11 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
StartDate: 4 Nov 2026 · 2026 · Nov 2026⁠
Admission · 1 with values · 1 without
AdmissionKind: None · Note: no admission criteria for online courses; proof of ID (CV and passport photo page) at sign-up⁠
Language requirementNot applicable
Programme · 6 with values · 1 without
Qualificationcertificate of completion⁠
DeliveryOnline⁠
Duration3 weeks⁠
FormatOnline self pacedInferred
Hours per weekMax: 8 · Min: 6 · Kind: Study⁠
Language of instructionNot found on official pages
Study modePart timeInferred

Institution record: Glion Institute of Higher Education

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.