A 4-year bachelor's programme, taught in English, in London.

Price£9,790/ year · 2027/28 · UK home students ≈ €11,730
Next dateNot foundNot found on official pages
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires Ielts 6.0
Duration4 years⁠

✓ 3 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

41 modules published

Across 3 years of study.

Where will you be?

8 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
Semester 1Not stated
Internship15 UK CATSSemester not stated
Year 2
6 modulesSemester split not stated
Year 3
Semester 5Not stated
Final project30 UK CATSSemester not stated
Year 4
Year 4Not stated
InternshipFinal projectYear known, semester not
How does study run?

7 lines through 3 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

How does the focus shift?

Business and management all the way

Share of modules by theme in each year. Our classification by module titles.

Specialist subjectsData and computingBusiness and managementSociety, ethics and lawLanguages and communicationInternshipThesisFree electives
Year 1Year 2Year 3
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
  • Specialist subjects
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
What are all the subjects?

All 41 modules

Year 1 · 9 modules
ModuleTypeUK CATS
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Optional15
Optional15

Source: gre.ac.uk, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 10 modules
ModuleTypeUK CATS
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Optional15
Optional15
Optional15
Optional15

Source: gre.ac.uk, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 3 · 15 modules · credits for 14 of 15
ModuleTypeUK CATS
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Optional15
Optional15
Optional15
Optional15
Optional15
Optional15
Optional30
Optional30
Optional30
Compulsory30
Compulsory?

Source: gre.ac.uk, checked 31 Oct 2026

Modules · 7 modules · all compulsory · 120 UK CATS
ModuleUK CATS
15
30
15
15
15
15
15

Source: gre.ac.uk, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelBachelor honours · EQF 6, ISCED 6⁠
QualificationBA (Hons) · Type: Bachelor honours · Degree: BA (Hons)⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study mode
  • ModeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusGreenwich Campus⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More society, ethics and law than 4 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeBusiness Management (Extended), BA Hons Greenwich41
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More society, ethics and law than usual

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Society, ethics and law
15% here
11% typical

About the same as typical: thesis, specialist subjects, languages and communication, internship, research methods, business and management, projects and labs, data and computing.

Which year differs most?

Close to similar programmes each year

The same mix of themes, cut by year of study. Our classification by module titles.

Year 1

Close to similar programmes

This programme

Year 2

Close to similar programmes

This programme

Year 3

Close to similar programmes

This programme
  • Specialist subjects
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Same name, same content?

Close to University of Greenwich throughout

Business Management (Extended), BA Hons here and at University of Greenwich. The wider the gap, the less alike the mix of themes that year. Our calculation by module titles.

Year 1100% same mix
Year 2100% same mix
Year 3100% same mix

Left line: this programme. Right line: University of Greenwich.

Where you'll study

Studying in London

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 8,961,989 in 2019
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠ · Room guaranteed in the first yearInferred
RankingRateMyPlacement Top 25 Universities for Work Experience Awards 2024-25: top 25, national⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Library⁠, Studios⁠, Tennis courts (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred
SupportTransport⁠, Career service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on Greenwich is on its page.

What it costs

At least £9,824.50 for the first year · home students

What does the first year cost?

≥ £9,824.50 first year · 2027/28 · home students · our sum

Tuition 2027/28£9,790
Application fee£34.50

Not published: living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (3)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionUK home students2027/28£5,760 First year only
≈ €6,902
TuitionUK home students2027/28£9,790 / year
≈ €11,730
TuitionUK home students2027/28£2,445 Per 30 credits
≈ €2,930
What changes the price?

3 things that move it

−£1,000

Medway Accommodation Discount

−£1,500

Care Leaver Bursary

−£1,000

Commuter Bursary

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 13 similar programmes, in euros / year

This programme €11,730

Costs more than 6 of 12 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €6,902 and €24,068.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 13, cheapest first
And the whole degree?

≈ £39,160

Tuition only.

At today's rate. Later years may cost more. Every Program estimate

What if I cancel?

You cancel before the start: Deposits are non-refundable except: refused UK student visa (with conditions), conditions of the offer not met, extenuating circumstances accepted by the International Office, or no CAS can be issued (not if refused for misrepresentation or fraud)⁠ · 10 conditions on the institution page

How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
Is my language good enough?
English requirement6.0 IELTS overall
Check your score Saved in your profile, in this browser.
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyUcas tariff points · Points min: 64⁠
  2. 2
    Prove your languageIelts 6.0 · Scope: BA + BSc Extended Degrees · Language: English · Min component: 5.5 · International students⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseUnknown
  5. 5
    Where you applyRoute: Ucas · UCAS code: N203 · Codes original: N203 G BA/BusMgt⁠
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineNot found
  8. 8
    StartIntake: September · 2027 · 2027/28Inferred
What do they ask for?
AdmissionOverseas students: Yes⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

6 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeBusiness Management (Extended), BA Hons GreenwichSimilarBusiness Management, BA Hons GreenwichSimilarBusiness Management (Marketing) with Foundation Year, BA Hons Greenwich
Price£9,790 / year · 2027/28£17,975 / year · 2026/27£17,975 / year · 2026/27
Duration4 years3 years4 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

£10,050–£18,800 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €12,042–€22,526

44% business and management · 17% society, ethics and law

BachelorInternshipScholarshipsEnglish

Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom

Business Management (Marketing), BA Hons

£9,790–£17,975 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €11,730–€21,537

57% business and management · 10% internship

BachelorScholarshipsEnglish

Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom

International Business, BA Hons

£9,790–£17,975 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €11,730–€21,537

50% business and management · 12% data and computing

BachelorScholarshipsEnglish

Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom

Marketing and Brand Management, BA Hons

£9,790–£17,975 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €11,730–€21,537

59% business and management · 7% data and computing

BachelorPart-timeScholarshipsEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

59 facts from 3 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

59facts with a quote
3official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Business Management (Extended), BA Hons is a bachelor's programme in business and management at University of Greenwich in London, United Kingdom. It takes 4 years. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 41 modules, of which 15 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (51%), society, ethics and law (15%) and internship (7%).

How much does Business Management (Extended), BA Hons cost?

£9,790 / year · 2027/28 · UK home students. In euros that is ≈ €11,730.

When is the next deadline or start?

Not found on official pages.

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires Ielts 6.0).

How long does it take?

4 years.

Where is it?

University of Greenwich, London, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 17 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
StartIntake: September · 2027 · 2027/28Inferred
Admission · 4 with values
How to applyRoute: Ucas · UCAS code: N203 · Codes original: N203 G BA/BusMgt⁠
AdmissionOverseas students: Yes⁠
Language requirementIelts 6.0 · Scope: BA + BSc Extended Degrees · Language: English · Min component: 5.5 · International students⁠
Prior educationUcas tariff points · Points min: 64⁠
Programme · 8 with values
CampusGreenwich Campus⁠
QualificationBA (Hons) · Type: Bachelor honours · Degree: BA (Hons)⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration4 years · Mode: Full time⁠5 years · Mode: Sandwich⁠
Language of instructionEnglishInferred
LevelBachelor honours · EQF 6, ISCED 6⁠
LocationGreenwich Campus, London, United Kingdom⁠
Study modeMode: Full time · Full time⁠Mode: Full time · Sandwich⁠

Institution record: University of Greenwich

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.