A 4-year bachelor's programme, taught in English, in Madrid.

Price€12,400/ year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
Next dateBachelor classes start 7 September 2026 for all students; second semester 25 January 2027⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration4 years⁠

✓ 4 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

40 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 40 modules

Business and management

16

Data and computing

10

Specialist subjects

5

Maths and foundations

3

Society, ethics and law

2

Internship

2

Thesis

1

Free electives

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: assets.griddo.nebrija.com, checked 29 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
QualificationBachelor's Degree in Business and Technology⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusCampus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid - Princesa⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More data and computing than 5 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeBachelor's Degree in Business and Technology Nebrija40
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More data and computing, less business and management

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Specialist subjects
13% here
5% typical
Data and computing
25% here
18% typical

Less here than typical

Business and management
40% here
49% typical

About the same as typical: internship, society, ethics and law, thesis, projects and labs, research methods, maths and foundations, languages and communication.

What is only here?

17 modules not found at 6 similar programmes

Matched by title, so treat it as a hint to check.

Business and management

11
  • Business Economics
  • Financial and Management Accounting
  • Business Intelligence
  • Business Situations and Decision-Making
  • Innovation and Entrepreneurship
  • Project Organization and Management I
  • Introduction to Technology and Its Business Impact
  • Business Models in Technological Transformation
+3 more
  • Operations and Logistics Management
  • Strategic Management and Consulting Tools
  • Sustainability and Circular Economy

Maths and foundations

3
  • Basic Statistics
  • Mathematics
  • Probability Calculus

Specialist subjects

2
  • Geostrategic Technological Transformations I
  • Professional Competences I

Society, ethics and law

1
  • Business Ethics and Compliance
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 1.6 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingU-Ranking (Fundación BBVA and Ivie), employability performance 2026: #1, national (employability)⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠, Swimming pool⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠, Meal plan⁠

The rest of what we hold on Nebrija is on its page.

What it costs

At least €12,400 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €12,400 first year · 2026/27 · all nationalities · our sum

Tuition 2026/27€12,400

Not published: application fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicants2026/27€12,400 / year
Place reservationAll applicants2026/27€2,500 One off
ScholarshipsUnknown
Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 86 similar programmes, in euros / year

This programme €12,400

Costs more than 27 of 85 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €10,648 and €21,537.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 86, cheapest first
International Business (3-year) (Hanze University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €2,694
International Business (Hanze University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €2,694
International Facility Management (Hanze University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €2,694
Marketing Management (Hanze University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €2,694
Real Estate and Property Development BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €3,774
Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development (Vysoké učení technické v Brně)2026/27≈ €5,000
Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development (Vysoké učení technické v Brně)2026/27≈ €5,000
Bachelor of Business Administration (Vysoká škola ekonomická v Praze)2027/28≈ €6,000
International Business (Vysoká škola ekonomická v Praze)2027/28≈ €6,000
Business with Foundation Year BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €6,902
BA (Hons) Business Management with Foundation Year (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €6,902
BA (Hons) International Business with Foundation Year (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €6,902
BA (Hons) Marketing Management with Foundation Year (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €6,902
International Business (HAN University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €9,320
International Business (Saxion University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €9,360
International Human Resource Management (Saxion University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €9,360
International Business (Fontys University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €10,210
Marketing Management (Fontys University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €10,210
International Business (The Hague University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €10,528
International Business (NHL Stenden University of Applied Sciences)2027/28≈ €10,630
Marketing Management (NHL Stenden University of Applied Sciences)2027/28≈ €10,630
International Business (Hogeschool van Amsterdam)2026/27≈ €10,648
International Business Fast-Track (Hogeschool van Amsterdam)2026/27≈ €10,648
International Business part-time (Hogeschool van Amsterdam)2026/27≈ €10,648
Business Management (Extended), BA Hons (University of Greenwich)2027/28≈ €11,730
International Business (Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €11,949
Grado en Administración y Dirección de empresas (ADE) (Universidad Nebrija)2026/27≈ €12,180
This programme2026/27≈ €12,400
International Business Administration (University of Twente)2027/28≈ €12,652
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (University of New York in Prague)2026/27≈ €12,794
Business and Management (Top-Up) BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €19,410
Airline and Airport Management BA (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Events Management BA (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Business Economics BSc (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Business Management BSc (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Human Resource Management BSc (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
International Business Management Top-up BSc (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Marketing BSc (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Quantity Surveying and Commercial Management BSc (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Business and Management BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €20,609
BA (Hons) Business Studies (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BA (Hons) Business Studies with Digital Marketing (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BA (Hons) Business Studies with Digital Marketing with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BA (Hons) Business Studies with Entrepreneurship (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BA (Hons) Business Studies with Entrepreneurship with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BA (Hons) Business Studies with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BA (Hons) International Business Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BA (Hons) International Business Management with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) Airline and Airport Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) Airline and Airport Management with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) Business Economics (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) Business Economics with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) Human Resource Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) Human Resource Management with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
Business and Management (Top-up) BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €21,268
Marketing (Top-Up) BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €21,268
BA (Hons) Business Administration (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €21,531
BA (Hons) Business and Marketing (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €21,531
BA (Hons) Business Management (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €21,531
BA (Hons)(SW/YAB) International Business (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €21,531
BA (Hons) Strategic Management (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €21,531
BA (Hons) International Business Management (Top Up) (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €21,531
Business Economics, BA Hons (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €21,537
Business Logistics and Supply Chain Management, BA Hons (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €21,537
Business Management, BA Hons (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €21,537
Business Management (Marketing), BA Hons (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €21,537
Business Management (Marketing) with Foundation Year, BA Hons (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €21,537
Events Management and Innovation, BA Hons (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €21,537
Human Resource Management and Development, BA Hons (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €21,537
International Business, BA Hons (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €21,537
Marketing and Brand Management, BA Hons (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €21,537
BA (Hons) Business and Management (University of Sunderland)2027/28≈ €22,166
BA (Hons) Business and Marketing Management (University of Sunderland)2027/28≈ €22,166
Business and Human Resource Management BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Business and Management BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Digital Marketing BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Economics and Management BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Entrepreneurship and Business BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
International Business BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Marketing BA (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Business and Supply Chain Management BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Marketing and Management BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Business Administration (BSc) (Webster Vienna Private University)2026/27≈ €24,068
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (Nyenrode Business Universiteit)2027≈ €25,500
Bachelor in Business Administration (IE University)2027/28≈ €29,880
Global Bachelor in Business Administration (IE University)2027/28≈ €45,120
And the whole degree?

≈ €49,600

Tuition only.

At today's rate. Later years may cost more. Every Program estimate

How to start

Starts: Bachelor classes start 7 September 2026 for all students; second semester 25 January 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
What do they ask for?
Selection criteriaAcademic transcript or certificate corresponding to the applicant’s previous educational pathway · Criterion: Academic record · Weight percent: 60⁠English language proficiency test · Criterion: English test · Weight percent: 10⁠Psychometric multiple-choice test · Criterion: Psychometric test · Weight percent: 10⁠Specific knowledge test on the Bachelor’s Degree in Business and Technology · Criterion: Subject test · Weight percent: 20⁠
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyNot found on official pages
StartNot found on official pages
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeBachelor's Degree in Business and Technology NebrijaSimilarDouble Bachelor's Degree in Economics and International Business + Business Analytics NebrijaSimilarDouble Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration and Management + Computer Engineering UPV
Price€12,400 / year · 2026/27Not published€17.34 / credit · 2026/27
Duration4 years5 years5 years
LanguageEnglishSpanish and EnglishSpanish, Catalan and English
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Double Bachelor's Degree in ADE + Business Analytics

Doble Grado en ADE + Análisis de Negocio Business AnalyticsTranslated

€13,270 · year not stated · confirm with the source

47% business and management · 18% data and computing

BachelorTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish

UPV · ValènciaSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Business and Digital Technology

Grado en Empresa y Tecnología DigitalTranslated

€12.79 / credit · 2026/27 · EU/EEA

45% business and management · 17% data and computing

BachelorTaught in EnglishSpanishCatalan

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Economics and International Business

Grado en Economía y Negocios InternacionalesTranslated

€12,180 · year not stated · confirm with the source

68% business and management · 8% maths and foundations

BachelorTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

54 facts from 4 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

54facts with a quote
4official pages
6fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Bachelor's Degree in Business and Technology is a bachelor's programme in business and management at Universidad Nebrija in Madrid, Spain. It takes 4 years. It carries 240 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 40 modules, of which 2 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (40%), data and computing (25%) and maths and foundations (8%).

How much does Bachelor's Degree in Business and Technology cost?

€12,400 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities.

When is the next deadline or start?

Bachelor classes start 7 September 2026 for all students; second semester 25 January 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

4 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Nebrija, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 17 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 0 with values · 1 without
StartNot found on official pages
Admission · 1 with values · 2 without
How to applyNot found on official pages
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Selection criteriaAcademic transcript or certificate corresponding to the applicant’s previous educational pathway · Criterion: Academic record · Weight percent: 60⁠English language proficiency test · Criterion: English test · Weight percent: 10⁠Psychometric multiple-choice test · Criterion: Psychometric test · Weight percent: 10⁠Specific knowledge test on the Bachelor’s Degree in Business and Technology · Criterion: Subject test · Weight percent: 20⁠
Programme · 8 with values · 1 without
CampusCampus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid - Princesa⁠
QualificationBachelor's Degree in Business and Technology⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration4 years⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Bachelor classes start 7 September 2026 for all students; second semester 25 January 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Grado · Start date: 7 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 25 Jan 2027Inferred
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: Universidad Nebrija

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.