A 3-year bachelor's programme, taught in English, in London.

Price£9,790–£17,975/ year · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateNot foundNot found on official pages
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires Ielts 6.0
Duration3 years⁠

✓ 4 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

37 modules published

Across 3 years of study.

Where will you be?

6 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
5 modulesSemester split not stated
Year 2
Semester 3Not stated
Internship15 UK CATSSemester not stated
Year 3
Semester 5Not stated
Final project30 UK CATSSemester not stated
InternshipFinal projectYear known, semester not
How does study run?

5 lines through 3 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

How does the focus shift?

Business and management all the way

Share of modules by theme in each year. Our classification by module titles.

Business and managementSociety, ethics and lawLanguages and communicationResearch methodsProjects and labsInternshipThesisFree electives
Year 1Year 2Year 3
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
What are all the subjects?

All 37 modules

Year 1 · 12 modules
ModuleTypeUK CATS
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory30
Optional15
Optional15
Optional30
Optional30
Optional30
Optional30
Optional30

Source: gre.ac.uk, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 11 modules
ModuleTypeUK CATS
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory30
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Optional30
Optional30
Optional30
Optional15
Optional30
Optional15

Source: gre.ac.uk, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 3 · 14 modules · credits for 13 of 14
ModuleTypeUK CATS
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Compulsory15
Optional15
Optional30
Optional30
Optional30
Optional30
Optional30
Optional30
Optional15
Compulsory30
Compulsory?

Source: gre.ac.uk, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelBachelor honours · EQF 6, ISCED 6⁠
QualificationBA (Hons) · Type: Bachelor honours · Degree: BA (Hons)⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study mode
  • ModeFull time⁠
  • ModePart time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusGreenwich Campus⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More languages and communication than 6 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeInternational Tourism and Hospitality Management, BA Hons Greenwich32
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More languages and communication, less business and management

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Languages and communication
13% here
2% typical
Research methods
6% here
2% typical

Less here than typical

Specialist subjects
0% here
16% typical
Business and management
44% here
47% typical

About the same as typical: internship, thesis, society, ethics and law, projects and labs, data and computing.

Which year differs most?

Year 2 stands out most

The same mix of themes, cut by year of study. Our classification by module titles.

Year 1

More languages and communication 25% against 0% at most

This programme

Year 2

More languages and communication 27% against 0% at most

This programme

Year 3

More languages and communication 14% against 0% at most

This programme
  • Specialist subjects
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Where you'll study

Studying in London

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 8,961,989 in 2019
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠ · Room guaranteed in the first yearInferred
RankingRateMyPlacement Top 25 Universities for Work Experience Awards 2024-25: top 25, national⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Library⁠, Studios⁠, Tennis courts (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred
SupportTransport⁠, Career service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on Greenwich is on its page.

What it costs

At least £18,009.50 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ £18,009.50 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27£17,975
Application fee£34.50

Not published: visa fee, insurance and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (4)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionInternational students2026/27£17,975 / year
≈ €21,537
TuitionUK home students2026/27£9,790 / year
≈ €11,730
TuitionUK home students2026/27£2,445 Per 30 credits
≈ €2,930
TuitionInternational students2026/27£4,494 Per 30 credits
≈ €5,385
What changes the price?

4 things that move it

×1.8
home students£9,790
non-EU£17,975

Your passport changes the rate.

−£1,000

Medway Accommodation Discount

−£1,500

Care Leaver Bursary

−£1,000

Commuter Bursary

Is that expensive?

More expensive than most

Among 31 similar programmes, in euros / year

This programme €21,537

Costs more than 23 of 30 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €19,770 and €21,403.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 31, cheapest first
Hotel Management (Saxion University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €9,360
Tourism Management (Saxion University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €9,360
Hospitality Management (NHL Stenden University of Applied Sciences)2027/28≈ €10,630
Leisure & Events Management (NHL Stenden University of Applied Sciences)2027/28≈ €10,630
Tourism Management (NHL Stenden University of Applied Sciences)2027/28≈ €10,630
Sport Studies - track International Sports, Management and Business (ISMB) (Hogeschool van Amsterdam)2026/27≈ €10,648
Hospitality Management BA (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Sport Business Management BA (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Tourism Management BA (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Sport and Exercise Science BSc (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
Sport Rehabilitation BSc (Hons) (University of East London)2027/28≈ €19,770
BA (Hons) Esports (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BA (Hons) Esports with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) Culinary Industry Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) Culinary Industry Management with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) International Hospitality Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) International Hospitality Management with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) International Tourism Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) International Tourism Management with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) Sport and Exercise Science (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
BSc (Hons) Sport and Exercise Science with Foundation Year (University of West London)2027/28≈ €20,669
Sport Management (Top-up) BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €21,268
Sports Coaching (Top Up) BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €21,268
This programme2026/27≈ €21,537
Sport and Exercise Science, BSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €21,537
BSc (Hons) International Tourism and Hospitality Management (University of Sunderland)2027/28≈ €22,166
Global Sport Management (Dual Degree - Brock University) BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Global Sport Management (Dual Degree - Edith Cowan University) BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Sport and Exercise Science BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Sport Management BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €22,526
Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Science (Dual Degree - Brock University) BSc (Hons) (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €23,364
And the whole degree?

≈ £53,925

Tuition only.

At today's rate. Later years may cost more. Every Program estimate

What if I cancel?

You cancel before the start: Deposits are non-refundable except: refused UK student visa (with conditions), conditions of the offer not met, extenuating circumstances accepted by the International Office, or no CAS can be issued (not if refused for misrepresentation or fraud)⁠ · 10 conditions on the institution page

How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
Is my language good enough?
English requirement6.0 IELTS overall
Check your score Saved in your profile, in this browser.
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyUcas tariff points · Points min: 112⁠
  2. 2
    Prove your languageIelts 6.0 · Scope: BA, BSc and BEng Degrees · Language: English · Min component: 5.5 · International studentsInferred
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseUnknown
  5. 5
    Where you applyRoute: Ucas · UCAS code: N832 · Codes original: N832 G BA/ITHMan⁠
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineNot found
  8. 8
    StartIntake: September · 2027 · 2027/28Inferred
What do they ask for?
AdmissionOverseas students: Yes⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

6 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeInternational Tourism and Hospitality Management, BA Hons GreenwichSimilarTourism Management BA (Hons) UELSimilarSport Management BSc (Hons) Portsmouth
Price£17,975 / year · 2026/27£16,500 / year · 2027/28£18,800 / year · 2027/28
Duration3 years4 years5 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

1 of 6 publish a next date.

UEL · LondonUnited Kingdom

Hospitality Management BA (Hons)

£10,050–£16,500 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €12,042–€19,770

47% business and management · 7% internship

BachelorScholarshipsEnglish

UEL · LondonUnited Kingdom

Sport Business Management BA (Hons)

£10,050–£16,500 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €12,042–€19,770

40% business and management · 12% society, ethics and law

BachelorScholarshipsEnglish
£10,050–£17,250 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €12,042–€20,669

38% business and management · 21% free electives

BachelorScholarshipsEnglish

Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom

BSc (Hons) Business and Sport Management (Online)

£945 Per 15 credits · 2026/27 · EU/EEA ≈ €1,132

60% business and management · 20% projects and labs

BachelorOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

58 facts from 4 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

58facts with a quote
4official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

International Tourism and Hospitality Management, BA Hons is a bachelor's programme in hospitality, tourism and sport at University of Greenwich in London, United Kingdom. It takes 3 years. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 37 modules, of which 21 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (44%), free electives (13%) and languages and communication (13%).

How much does International Tourism and Hospitality Management, BA Hons cost?

£17,975 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (UK home students: £9,790; International students: £17,975). In euros that is ≈ €21,537.

When is the next deadline or start?

Not found on official pages.

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires Ielts 6.0).

How long does it take?

3 years.

Where is it?

University of Greenwich, London, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 17 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
StartIntake: September · 2027 · 2027/28Inferred
Admission · 4 with values
How to applyRoute: Ucas · UCAS code: N832 · Codes original: N832 G BA/ITHMan⁠
AdmissionOverseas students: Yes⁠
Language requirementIelts 6.0 · Scope: BA, BSc and BEng Degrees · Language: English · Min component: 5.5 · International studentsInferred
Prior educationUcas tariff points · Points min: 112⁠
Programme · 8 with values
CampusGreenwich Campus⁠
QualificationBA (Hons) · Type: Bachelor honours · Degree: BA (Hons)⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration3 years · Mode: Full time⁠6 years · Mode: Part time⁠4 years · Mode: Sandwich⁠
Language of instructionEnglishInferred
LevelBachelor honours · EQF 6, ISCED 6⁠
LocationGreenwich Campus, London, United Kingdom⁠
Study modeMode: Full time · Full time⁠Mode: Part time · Part time⁠Mode: Full time · Sandwich⁠

Institution record: University of Greenwich

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.