An executive in Freiburg.

Price€920total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageUnknownUnknown
Duration1 day⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Open enrollment

What does it take?
FormatOpen enrollment
ForFach- und Führungskräfte aus Unternehmen, die grundlegendes…
Delivery modelVenues: Online · Online⁠
Who it's forSpecialists and managers from companies who want to acquire basic knowledge of data protection, in particular internal/external data protection officers, IT security officers, compliance officers, data protection coordinators and people involved in data protection who want to refresh their knowledge.Translated
What it costs

€920 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
OnlineYear not stated · All applicants€920 total
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeBest Practice DSGVO Haufe AkademieSimilarCertified Expert in Applied Renewable Energy Finance Frankfurt SchoolSimilarCertified Expert in Climate Adaptation Finance Frankfurt School
PriceNot published€3,100 total · 2027€1,900 total · 2027
Duration1 day6 months6 months
LanguageNot publishedEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot published1 Mar 2027

3 of 5 publish a next date.

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Professional Diploma in Green Finance

€9,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Blended
format
1 yr
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Professional Diploma in Risk Management

€9,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Blended
format
1 yr
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

ESMT · BerlinGermany

Agentic AI Beyond the Hype

€1,900 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

7 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

7facts with a quote
1official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Best Practice DSGVO is a executive at Haufe Akademie in Freiburg, Germany. It takes 1 day.

How much does Best Practice DSGVO cost?

€920 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Unknown.

How long does it take?

1 day.

Where is it?

Haufe Akademie, Freiburg, Germany.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 6 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 5 with values
DeliveryOnline⁠
Delivery modelVenues: Online · Online⁠
Duration1 day⁠
FormatOpen enrollmentInferred
Who it's forSpecialists and managers from companies who want to acquire basic knowledge of data protection, in particular internal/external data protection officers, IT security officers, compliance officers, data protection coordinators and people involved in data protection who want to refresh their knowledge.Translated

Institution record: Haufe Akademie

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.