ESMT · BerlinGermany
Part-time MBA
- Degree
- format
- 2 yr
- length
Executive education · Germany
3 institutions in 3 cities · typically €4,100–€9,950 in total (all nationalities, 2027)
Middle half of 17 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €5,200. 17 of 601 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Certified Expert in Climate Adaptation Finance · Frankfurt School of Finance & Management | €1,900 |
| Certified Expert in Applied Renewable Energy Finance · Frankfurt School of Finance & Management | €3,100 |
| Innovation in the Age of AI · ESMT Berlin | €3,200 |
| Finance for Executives · ESMT Berlin | €4,100 |
| Leading Change: Understanding and Shaping Transformations · ESMT Berlin | €4,100 |
| Mastering Negotiations · ESMT Berlin | €4,100 |
| Solid Growth – Winning with Business Strategies · ESMT Berlin | €4,100 |
| Leading Digital Transformation · ESMT Berlin | €5,200 |
| Power, Politics, Persuasion · ESMT Berlin | €5,200 |
| AI for Managers · ESMT Berlin | €5,400 |
| Leading People and Teams · ESMT Berlin | €5,600 |
| Professional Diploma in Green Finance · Frankfurt School of Finance & Management | €9,950 |
| Professional Diploma in Risk Management · Frankfurt School of Finance & Management | €9,950 |
| Senior Management Program · ESMT Berlin | €12,000 |
| Global Online MBA · ESMT Berlin | €31,000 |
| Part-time MBA · ESMT Berlin | €42,000 |
| Executive MBA · ESMT Berlin | €66,000 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 601 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certified Expert in Climate Adaptation FinanceFrankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Certificate | 6 months | English | €1,900 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Certified Expert in Applied Renewable Energy FinanceFrankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Certificate | 6 months | English | €3,100 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Executive MBAESMT · Berlin | Master | 18 months | English | €66,000 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Global Online MBAESMT · Berlin | Master | ?Not stated | English | €31,000 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Scrum Master Certification TrainingHaufe Akademie · Freiburg | Master | ?Not stated | English | €1,890 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Scrum Product Owner Certification TrainingHaufe Akademie · Freiburg | Certificate | ?Not stated | English | €1,690 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Every executive programme we track in Germany. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 601 programmes (executive programmes in Germany) at 3 institutions, spread over 3 cities; the most are in Freiburg (577). They are taught at Haufe Akademie (577), ESMT Berlin (19) and Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (5). By level: 366 executive, 176 certificate and 7 master's.
Among the 17 that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €4,100 to €9,950 and the median is €5,200. The lowest is €1,900 at Frankfurt School; the highest is €66,000 at ESMT. Most common length: 4 months (12 of 25 that state one), from 3 months to 2 years. 25 of 37 that state a language are taught in English; others in German. 8 of 601 mention scholarships. The next published start or deadline is 9 Nov 2026 (Finance for Executives). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
ESMT · BerlinGermany
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
ESMT · BerlinGermany
ESMT · BerlinGermany
ESMT · BerlinGermany
ESMT · BerlinGermany
ESMT · BerlinGermany
ESMT · BerlinGermany
ESMT · BerlinGermany
ESMT · BerlinGermany
ESMT · BerlinGermany
601 programmes at 3 institutions in Germany. 547 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 17 programmes that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €4,100 to €9,950, with a median of €5,200 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 584 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
25 of the 37 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
12 of 25 that state a length last 4 months. Lengths range from 3 months to 2 years.
Haufe Akademie (577), ESMT Berlin (19) and Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (5).
8 of 601 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.