The EU Anti-Money Laundering Package for Factoring and Leasing Institutions

Das EU-Anti-Geldwäsche-Paket für Factoring- und LeasinginstituteTranslated

Haufe Akademie · Freiburg · Germany

An executive in Freiburg.

Price€890total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageUnknownUnknown
Duration1 day⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Open enrollment

What does it take?
FormatOpen enrollment
ForEmpfohlen für Geldwäschebeauftragte und ihre Stellvertreter:innen in…
Delivery model
  • Venuesan 2 Orten⁠
  • VenuesOnline⁠
Who it's forRecommended for money laundering reporting officers and their deputies in financial services institutions, especially factoring and leasing institutions, as well as staff in money laundering prevention and anti-financial-crime. Also addressed are compliance officers and compliance managers, staff from legal departments, internal audit and regulatory affairs, as well as managing directors and managers responsible for implementing the new legal framework in the institution. The seminar is also suitable for lawyers, business lawyers, tax advisors and auditors who advise or audit financial services institutions - regardless of their initial training. Prior knowledge of the requirements of the GwG (German Money Laundering Act) is helpful but not a prerequisite.Translated
What does it cover?

9 modules

Specialist subjects

9

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: haufe-akademie.de, checked 31 Oct 2026

Where you'll study

Studying in Freiburg

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 238,299 in 2025
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
Rankingstatista Top Weiterbildungsanbieter Deutschlands 2025: #1, national⁠
SupportIn-person events⁠, In-person seminars in selected hotels across Germany⁠, Live online trainings⁠, Train travel discount (Deutsche Bahn event ticket)⁠

The rest of what we hold on Haufe Akademie is on its page.

What it costs

€890 total

Price for the programme. 2 options.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
in personYear not stated · All applicants€890 total
OnlineYear not stated · All applicants€890 total
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeThe EU Anti-Money Laundering Package for Factoring and Leasing Institutions Haufe AkademieSimilarCertified Expert in Applied Renewable Energy Finance Frankfurt SchoolSimilarCertified Expert in Climate Adaptation Finance Frankfurt School
PriceNot published€3,100 total · 2027€1,900 total · 2027
Duration1 day6 months6 months
LanguageNot publishedEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot published1 Mar 2027

3 of 5 publish a next date.

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Professional Diploma in Green Finance

€9,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Blended
format
1 yr
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Professional Diploma in Risk Management

€9,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Blended
format
1 yr
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

ESMT · BerlinGermany

Agentic AI Beyond the Hype

€1,900 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

18 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

18facts with a quote
1official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

The EU Anti-Money Laundering Package for Factoring and Leasing Institutions is a executive at Haufe Akademie in Freiburg, Germany. It takes 1 day.

The institution publishes 9 modules.

How much does The EU Anti-Money Laundering Package for Factoring and Leasing Institutions cost?

€890 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Unknown.

How long does it take?

1 day.

Where is it?

Haufe Akademie, Freiburg, Germany.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 7 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 5 with values
DeliveryOn campus, Online⁠
Delivery modelVenues: an 2 Orten · in person⁠Venues: Online · Online⁠
Duration1 day⁠
FormatOpen enrollmentInferred
Who it's forRecommended for money laundering reporting officers and their deputies in financial services institutions, especially factoring and leasing institutions, as well as staff in money laundering prevention and anti-financial-crime. Also addressed are compliance officers and compliance managers, staff from legal departments, internal audit and regulatory affairs, as well as managing directors and managers responsible for implementing the new legal framework in the institution. The seminar is also suitable for lawyers, business lawyers, tax advisors and auditors who advise or audit financial services institutions - regardless of their initial training. Prior knowledge of the requirements of the GwG (German Money Laundering Act) is helpful but not a prerequisite.Translated

Institution record: Haufe Akademie

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.