A 4-month certificate in Freiburg.

Price€3,990total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageNot foundNot found on official pages
Duration4 months⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Blended

What does it take?
FormatBlended
Forpeople working or about to work in…
AccreditationHochschule der Wirtschaft für Management (HdWM), Mannheim
QualificationCertificate · Badge: Open Badge⁠
Who it's forpeople working or about to work in an agile environmentInferred
What it costs

€3,990 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
Master Class package priceYear not stated · All applicants€3,990 total
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationRequirement: no specific prior knowledge or certification required⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeFuture Jobs Class: Product Owner Haufe AkademieSimilarCertified Expert in Applied Renewable Energy Finance Frankfurt SchoolSimilarCertified Expert in Climate Adaptation Finance Frankfurt School
PriceNot published€3,100 total · 2027€1,900 total · 2027
Duration4 months6 months6 months
LanguageNot publishedEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot published1 Mar 2027

3 of 5 publish a next date.

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Professional Diploma in Green Finance

€9,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Blended
format
1 yr
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Professional Diploma in Risk Management

€9,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Blended
format
1 yr
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

ESMT · BerlinGermany

Agentic AI Beyond the Hype

€1,900 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

11 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

11facts with a quote
1official pages
4fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Future Jobs Class: Product Owner is a certificate at Haufe Akademie in Freiburg, Germany. It takes 4 months.

How much does Future Jobs Class: Product Owner cost?

€3,990 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Not found on official pages.

How long does it take?

4 months.

Where is it?

Haufe Akademie, Freiburg, Germany.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 14 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Prior educationRequirement: no specific prior knowledge or certification required⁠
Programme · 8 with values · 2 without
AccreditationHochschule der Wirtschaft für Management (HdWM), Mannheim · Status: certificate in cooperation⁠Staatliche Zentralstelle für Fernunterricht (ZFU), Köln · Status: Approved⁠
QualificationCertificate · Badge: Open Badge⁠
DeliveryOnlineInferred
Duration4 months⁠
FormatBlendedInferred
Language of instructionNot found on official pages
LocationNot applicable
StructureCourses: 4 · Learning hours: 63⁠
Study modePart time⁠
Who it's forpeople working or about to work in an agile environmentInferred

Institution record: Haufe Akademie

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.